Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Succasunna

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Awesome service by the serviceperson and I am also glad that I had Precision fix the garage 2 years ago. The warranty they have is excellent and its definitely worth the money. I very very very happy with everything.

Larry Karipidis


Response:

Larry Karipidis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

We needed service for our garage door and had a wonderful experience with Precision's technician called Jackson. Jackson was not only professional, but also cheerful and informative.

Cathy Simon


Response:

Cathy Simon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jackson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

I have used Precision before and will always use them. Tim was very professional. He arrived as expected and fixed what was needed. Now my door goes up/down again. Thanks Tim!!

Steve Hills


Response:

Steve Hills, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Lou and Mike came quickly and were very thorough and efficient. They had me up and running in under an hour and left the site neat and clean. Will definitely call when I'm ready to replace my doors.

Joyce


Response:

Joyce, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/16/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Today Precision replaced our garage doors and operating system. Our technicians (Rick & Jack) were wonderful. The finished product exceeds all of our expectations. I would highly recommend Precision and their professional team, end-to-end.

Michael Smethy


Response:

Michael Smethy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

George had a very friendly phone manner, was prompt, courteous and extremely professional. He did a very thorough job and we were very pleased and satisfied with his work. We would highly recommend him to others.

LK


Response:

LK, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Great experience! Tim called ahead to confirm, showed up on time, checked out the door, explained my options, and then did a great job with the repair. Professional service all the way!

Marc


Response:

Marc, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Technician arrived on time. He was polite, knowledgeable and asked many questions about my concerns. I went into this thinking I needed new doors as well as openers. He was honest and discussed rebuilding of doors because the doors themselves were good. Long and short he left me with my old doors working as good as new. Warranty is great and I'm pleased. A great value is when you get what you pay for. I did.

Michael Hensley


Response:

Michael Hensley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Great Service. Our technician, Jason was kind and informative. The area was extremely clean when he was finished working. The new door is quiet and runs smoothly. Everything as advertised.

John Doherty


Response:

John Doherty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/19/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

I had two new doors installed by Precision. The representative that came out to give me a quote was professional and gave me a price based on what I was asking for and explained exactly what I would be getting in the price. I was told 2 weeks but within a week I got a call to have them installed. The technician arrived within his window, introduced himself and asked if I had any questions before he started. I noticed that the doors were a higher grade then what I had ordered. The technician called the office and informed them of the wrong material. A decision was made by the office to ask me if I would accept the upgraded material at the same price, since they were onsite. I thought this was the appropriate thing to do and accepted the offer. Since I was in the construction business for over 40 years and had seen garage doors installed before, I watched and talked to the technician while he installed them. He went from step to step and before both of us knew it the job was done in record time and had accomplished a new look for my garage. I could not be more pleased at choosing Precision as my choice, there are probably other companies that could have done the job for a little less and probably done a good job, but I don't think they would have matched the professionalism of the company.. I would recommend them to anyone and remember price isn't everything.

Anthony (Tony) Haasz


Response:

Anthony (Tony) Haasz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Brian was the tech that repaired my garage door. Brian was very professional, and knowledgeable. Brian explained to me the problem and different options on repairing it. He preformed the work in a timely manor and now the door works better than new. I would recommend Precision to anyone. Thanks again Brian.

Bill Stephens


Response:

Bill Stephens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/27/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Technician was very personable and helpful.

Rosemary Crotts


Response:

Rosemary Crotts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

Did a great job, the door is good and tight, nice guys that installed the door. The only problem was the rubber on the the bottom in one section not sitting right. Their coming back to correct it.

Michele Deluca


Response:

Michele Deluca, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2016

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

The gentleman that came at the time I had requested - he was very professional and did an outstanding job. His name was Brian. Thank you for sending such a nice person who knew what he was doing. Precision installed my garage door in 2012 and I've never had any problems with it. I have recommended you to several families. Thanks again.

Marlene Murray


Response:

Marlene Murray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2015

Succasunna, NJ

Review:

The sales person was very nice. He did not push me to make to make the sale. After seeing other companies and the way that they presented themselves, I then knew who I was going with and that was Precision.

Linda Poindexter


Response:

We are glad you chose Precision and thank you for your kind comments on this review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts