Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Ledgewood

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/01/2017

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

This is the second time I've called and I will continue to use Precision Door. Michael was so professional and made a long drive only to discover the only issue was some blockage on the sensor (Yes, I'm embarrassed to say). I truly appreciate the service and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

Jennifer Dos Santos


Response:

Jennifer Dos Santos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2016

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Brian did great job. He did awesome job in very cold weather. Garage door is opening and closing very smoothly. I wish, there door repair was less expensive. Price is too much.

Atul Agnihotri


Response:

Atul Agnihotri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Tim was knowledgeable, efficient, and very friendly. He was open and honest with us about our options, and we would not hesitate to use Precision Garage Doors again.

Jackie Leseur


Response:

Jackie Leseur, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2016

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Mike did an excellent and efficient job of replacing the garage door mechanism. Please forward the paper work to me as soon as possible.

Ronald Scire


Response:

Ronald Scire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/26/2016

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Precision had a technician to my home within 3 hours of my call. Ricky was polite and thorough. After performing an assessment, he explained our issue, showed the wear and tear of the existing equipment (springs, rollers, and cords) , and provided his repair recommendation and the resulting cost. The work was done quickly and cleanly and he and Lou provided a comprehensive review of what was done. I couldn't have hoped for better service! Precision will certainly be my first call when necessary again! Thank you!!!

Darlene Vazquez


Response:

Darlene Vazquez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2016

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Lou & George were extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They quickly determined the issues and went right to work to fix the problem. Under "purchase a new product" below, you can only choose 1 item. You should make it so that you can select more than 1 by holding down the control button. I purchased Springs, cables, pulleys, & rollers. They took care to make sure everything was in working order before they left. All my charges were explained before the final bill was presented. You have a very satisfied customer.

Steve Sussman


Response:

Steve Sussman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2015

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Chris was excellent

Foster Badgley


Response:

Foster Badgley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2015

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Kevin Nix your technician did an excellent job. He not only explained why each part needed to be replaced he showed those parts to me. He also described the different garage door openers available and why I should purchase a new one. He replaced a lot of parts as well as installed the Belt Drive Garage Door Opener and I am thoroughly impressed and pleased with his work.

Janet Ayres


Response:

Janet Ayres, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2015

Ledgewood, NJ

Review:

Our repair was done by Greg. He arrived early during the 12-4 appointment window we were given. He was clean quick and efficient. He explained the problem as well as my options. He also made sure everything was in working order and that I tried everything ie keypad garage door opener etc. This is my second time using Precision. I would recommend them to anyone who needed their services.

john schaffner


Response:

So glad we could help...and thank you for your continued trust in us for garage door services!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 334 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 100 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 72 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...