Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Union

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2017

Union, NJ

Review:

MY GARAG DOORWAS NOT OPEN. CALLIN MORNING ABOUT 8.00AM REP. TOLD ME MECHANIC CAME ABOUT 10.00AM, IF YOU FIX APPOINTMENT RIGHT NOW. I WAS SAID O.K. 10.00AM MY DOOR BELL RINGING. I HAD OPEN MY DOOR 'PRECISION" GARAGE COMPANY MECHANIC IS THERE. HE WAS SHOW HIS I.D. AFTER THAT HE LOOK MY OPENER. AND ADVICE TO INSTALL WIRE & SPRING LUBRICATION. HE WAS DONE JOB SO NICE. CLEAN THE PLACE. STILL TODAY NO PROBLEM OF THAT OPENER. QUALITY SERVICE DONE BY MACHENIC WITH AFFORDABLE PRICE. EXCELLENT 5 STAR WORK DONE

Anil Shedh


Response:

Anil Shedh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Union, NJ

Review:

I actually called another company first to get a quote and as a new customer I felt their customer service was terrible and quote was too high. However, with Precision Garage Door George Miranda was assigned for my garage doors repair work. Upon his arrival, he explained to me what needed to be repaired. He did not try to push me to buy or add services. He was a nice and honest guy and was superb in customer service. Thank you!

Sushma Chopra


Response:

Sushma Chopra, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

Garage door works as expected (goes all the way up)

Rosemary Pona


Response:

Rosemary Pona, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/12/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

Was very helpful in making my decision to buy a new door opener instead of fixing.

Owen Kirsch


Response:

Owen Kirsch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

5 stars!! I am very happy with the repair of my garage door. Eric is wonderful, very professional and knew exactly what he needed to do. Explained everything and answered all my questions! Thank you for the terrific work that was done!! I would definitely recommend your company!

Deborah


Response:

Deborah, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

Precision service representative arrived on time. He inspected the garage doors and assembly and advised on alternatives. Everything went well. I would use Precision again.

Brenda Cumberbatch


Response:

Brenda Cumberbatch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

Great Service!! Chris evaluated our garage door and provided us with explanations on our options to fix/replace our garage door. He was very professional and efficient in fixing our garage door. Definitely would recommend him and Precision Door Services to our family and friends. Thank you!

Nerley Cruz


Response:

Nerley Cruz, Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

Very fast service and very friendly staff. Installed a new garage door opener since our very old one broke. Kevin explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful. I highly recommend your company. Thank you so much!

Karen V.


Response:

Karen V., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2016

Union, NJ

Review:

After reading the online testimonials, I chose Precision to repair my broken garage door spring. Brian B. gave me an in depth knowledgeable explanation of the condition of my garage door and hardware. I was truly satisfied with his explanation and work performed. Brian B. was a true professional in both conduct, appearance and exceeded all of my expectations in performance and in the time it took to repair the door. I would recommend you to anyone who would be in need of your services.

Bart Supino


Response:

Bart Supino, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts