Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Paramus

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2018

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Christopher Kamacewicz was very polite, knowledgeable and was able to program the universal remote as well as program the new car so that we would be able to open both garage doors. I'm very happy with Christopher's work.

Natalie Draus


Response:

Natalie Draus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Paramus, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. Your tech Brian called twice to keep me informed of his E.T.A. even though it was within the promised timeframe. He quickly analyzed the problem and gave me options — no high-pressure sales tactics. The work was performed efficiently and, with his assistant Luigi, he made sure I knew how to operate my new garage door lift. I am very happy with the service I received.

V.S.


Response:

V.S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2018

Paramus, NJ

Review:

I just had my garage door opener replaced by Lou and Matt. Both very professional, they worked as a team to complete the replacement in a timely fashion. They diagnosed the problem right away, described my options and they both tackled the individual tasks needed. They did a great job! Thank you.

Vic Yaghdjian


Response:

Vic Yaghdjian, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lou and Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Tim was very good very professional explained everything..

Jerry Tanner


Response:

Jerry Tanner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Erik Holder did a great job and was a pleasure to deal with.

Joann Puentes


Response:

Joann Puentes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Erik and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Knowledgeable and friendly and fast working worker. Explained problems thoroughly prior to work being done. Explained work along the way. Several parts were replaced.

Patti Maier


Response:

Patti Maier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2017

Paramus, NJ

Review:

The service was excellent. 5 STAR

Noreen Menasian


Response:

Noreen Menasian, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2017

Paramus, NJ

Review:

A courteous and knowledgeable technician who did a complete and professional job .

Charlotte Baliatico


Response:

Charlotte Baliatico, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Paramus, NJ

Review:

I'm very pleased with the service of the repairs for my garage doors. The service man was the most professional , competent and a gentleman. Everything was explained to me clearly and understandably . He is a credit to your company. thanks you, Bessie Archibald

Bessie Archibald


Response:

Bessie Archibald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2017

Paramus, NJ

Review:

It was a delightful experience from start to finish. Would definitely recommend you to others. Lou was polite, detail oriented, and efficient. Great job.

Maryann Uzzi


Response:

Maryann Uzzi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2017

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Yes you met my expectations. I hope you know who came as he was polite, pleasant and helpful. He was able to key my car to opening the garage door. He adjusted the garage doors and did resolved the issue with my clicker. I needed a new one which I purchased. If something were to go wrong with garage doors, I would call on you again for service. Yes a 5 star rating

Miriam Levin


Response:

Miriam Levin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2016

Paramus, NJ

Review:

My experience with Precision Door was a 5 on a scale of 1-5. I made an appointment. The tech called before he came and he came within the window of time I was given. He explained all the options available and did not pressure me into anything I didn't want or need. He was quick, professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend Precision Door and my tech Tim Rainey to any friends or family.

Adrienne Mortensen


Response:

Adrienne Mortensen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2016

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Glenn G was efficiently working hard!

Andrea Guidetti


Response:

Andrea Guidetti, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Excellent job! On time, fixed a door that was hit by a car and would not close, works great!

John and Kathy Sherman


Response:

John and Kathy Sherman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2016

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Repair person was knowledgeable, pleasant & professional. Made the repair quickly. Have used Precision for the last 15 years and service has been consistent and techs professional. They also keep scheduled appts and call prior to arriving so you can expect them.

J Dykstra


Response:

J Dykstra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2016

Paramus, NJ

Review:

I've used your service several times, and found no problems - either answering questions, doing the job and being on time. Kevin was a pleasure to talk to.

Irene Abt


Response:

Irene Abt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2015

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Tim was our tech and he was on time and very professional. I appreciate how he describe in detail about the repairs to different types of garage door and openers. Very happy with the work, A++

Bill


Response:

Bill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2015

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Vince & Brandon were professional, thorough and timely. Vince did reach out & call me prior to coming which gave me more time to run my errands. After an inspection, I was informed of the recommendations and was given several options. There work was clean & skillfully completed.

Luanne Brogna


Response:

Luanne Brogna, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vince & Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Paramus, NJ

Review:

Lou called to let us know when he was coming. He was courteous, pleasant, did his job with great knowledge and finished in a short time. In all we were completely satisfied.

John Bonaparte


Response:

John Bonaparte, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38553 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 458 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 222 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 61 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 501 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 220 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 142 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 104 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 163 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 84 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts