Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Mahwah

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Always great service with Precision. I first met Precision at my previous address where they installed 2 brand new doors, they did a great job. So I still use them, now I am in a condo.

Aldo Lavorini


Response:

Aldo Lavorini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. Thank you very much for being so professional.

Jean Morrison


Response:

Jean Morrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

***** Vince was the best. Very friendly and did a great job!

Judy Schubert


Response:

Judy Schubert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vince and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Your service rep was very thorough in every aspect of his job. Appreciated his honesty and his work performance. I would give a 5 star rating.

Judi Dandrea


Response:

Judi Dandrea, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

First star goes to the pleasant voice on the end of the first phone call Second star goes to the Saturday appt at no extra charge Third star goes to Chris the technician who called ahead of time to give us a window for his arrival. Fourth star goes to the preparedness, having a full parts inventory on the truck. And the fifth star goes to the successful repair and overall quality of the work.

Ron Nahum


Response:

Ron Nahum, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

I've dealt with Precision before & have always had a good experience. I was called prior to the tech arriving informing me of estimated time of arrival. He showed up on time , listened to my problem & fixed it. Before going he offered to replace the batteries for my garage door opening system. Typically they last 3 or 4 years. Since it had been about that time I figured why have to call back when the batteries start to go & incur another service fee. Since he was here we did everything in 1 visit. Quick & efficient. Thanks Glenn

Michael Carillo


Response:

Michael Carillo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2017

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Rick was on time, professional, gave a quote started the work and finished in one day. I would recommend Precision.

Mike Devine


Response:

Mike Devine, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2016

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Service was professional, punctual and thorough The service professional Eric was very conscientious and helpful. Would highly recommend.

David Natt


Response:

David Natt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2016

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Garage door repair. The technician was very helpful and professional. This service was definitely a 5. The technicians performance was also a 5.

Joan Gahwyler


Response:

Joan Gahwyler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2016

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Awesome Service. They responded within 4 hours and were extremely professional and cost effective. Definitely recommend.

Kevin Freeburn


Response:

Kevin Freeburn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2016

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Five star rating. Service call was scheduled quickly. The service technician, Kevin, was very knowledgeable, and repaired the issue quickly.

Fernando Abanto


Response:

Fernando Abanto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2015

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

I have many neighbors who have used Precision and gave you a 5 star rating. And now so do I! I had a new garage door opener motor, key pad, etc. installed. The work was done quickly, on time and professionally. You guys explained everything very well.

Barbara Mills


Response:

Barbara Mills, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2015

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

I thought the charge was way too high for replaces springs!!! We definitely should have gotten an estimate first!

Thomas Doyle


Response:

Thomas Doyle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. At Precision Door Service we pride ourselves on excellent customer service with the best parts and warranties in the business. We strive to stay competitive while providing this level of same day, fully licensed and insured service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/15/2015

Mahwah, NJ

Review:

Eric was on time and did a great job of explaining the repair and service. He was fast and efficient. I could recommend Precision with 5 stars.

James Byrne


Response:

James Byrne, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 332 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 336 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 150 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 108 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...