Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Clark

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Clark, NJ

Review:

I want to thank Erik Holder the technician for being so prompt, and diagnosing the problem with garage door. He took care of the problem quickly and professionally. Thumbs up to Precision Garage Door for hiring such a great guy!

Steve Winard


Response:

Steve Winard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Clark, NJ

Review:

Lou is awesome ! How much do you want to sell you business for ?

Mike Sbarro


Response:

Mike Sbarro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lou and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2018

Clark, NJ

Review:

Very pleased with the job Lou and Matt did at my house they were excellent professional and courteous .

Ed Mitjans


Response:

Ed Mitjans, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou and Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Clark, NJ

Review:

Glenn was very friendly installer. Price very high.... and I did not like that we were not given the seial number. When I contacted Precision I was told to go out and look under the light cover... who climbs up there?

Lisa Falcenhall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2017

Clark, NJ

Review:

Jack was very professional, knowledgeable and personal. He explained everything in layman's terms. he called in advance to let me know where I stood on his roster for the day. That way I could plan my day also.

Candy Pantano


Response:

Candy Pantano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Clark, NJ

Review:

Marc was very professional and knowledgeable.

Helena Truncale


Response:

Helena Truncale, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marc.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2017

Clark, NJ

Review:

They have a great product & excellent service. Their technicians are courteous & prompt. 5 stars are well deserved/////

David Eckenrode


Response:

David Eckenrode, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

Clark, NJ

Review:

Third time with Tim Rainy. I finally got a new opener. As usual, great, courteous service. New one works great!

Pat Robertazzi


Response:

Pat Robertazzi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Clark, NJ

Review:

George was an amazing professional. From his pleasant manners on his first call, to his knowledgeable consultation on our problem and then to his quick and efficient work George made a great impression on us. I will recommend Precision to all of my friends and family.

Jeff Drajin


Response:

Jeff Drajin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2016

Clark, NJ

Review:

I chose Precision because they showed pictures of the technicians on their website which made me feel comfortable when he arrived. Luke was very professional and explained to me what needed to be repaired and why. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend Precision for all your garage door needs.

Linda Thomas


Response:

Linda Thomas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Luke.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 469 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 228 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 62 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 510 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 229 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 146 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 108 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 165 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 88 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts