Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Sparta

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Very fast and pleasant service by Lou and Jason on repair and replacement of garage-door opener. Works beautifully.

EL MCMEEN


Response:

El McMeen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Brian H., our technician couldn't have been more curteous, honest, and professional. He replaced the pulleys and rollers, taking the time to patiently explain his evaluation. Brian listed the short term and long term recommendations and options for our garage door. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Doors to all of our family and friends.

Joanne Rossi


Response:

Joanne Rossi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Very good job.

Geoff Zoeller


Response:

Geoff Zoeller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

We are certainly very impressed with the service offered by your company which was almost immediate. Brian is definately an asset for "Precision". He is very personable and displayed expertise in the installation of the new garage door lock. As return customers and very pleased, we will not hesitate in recommending your company to anyone needing garage door service. Keep up your excellent customer care. It also was nice to know the backgrounds of your employees and their customer ratings and comments.

John Hornstra


Response:

John Hornstra, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

You are a different 5 star company. We had one of your technicians out to our home on Friday. His name was Ricky what a nice gentlemen he explained everything clearly and so we purchased the garage door opener to be installed, he said either he or someone else would install it on Monday. Monday morning your technician George came out he was again such a nice gentleman he installed explained everything and cleaned up. These two young men were terrific, it was great working with them. Both were so professional. I can't say enough about these men great job

Barbara and Jerry Smith


Response:

Barbara and Jerry Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

5 STARS! Have been a customer for years!

Patricia Mccullough


Response:

Patricia Mccullough, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Timely and efficient service. Thank you!

Michael Ficke


Response:

Michael Ficke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Service was on time, completed in less than 2 hours, and the service man (Eric) was terrific! Door openers are top quality and very quiet. Would recommend to a friend or family.

Dorothy LaBeau


Response:

Dorothy LaBeau, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Our experience with Precision was excellent. George, who did the work for us, was simply great. His thoroughness and attention to detail was extraordinary.

Terry Smith


Response:

Terry Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Charles was great. Very courteous and did a great job.

Scott Erickson


Response:

Scott Erickson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2017

Sparta, NJ

Review:

The other night there was a loud crash in my garage, when I went to check I found that one of the springs on the garage door had snapped. Upon closer inspection it was much worse than I expected, the door was bent, rollers had come out of the hinges and more. George M. was there the next afternoon, he explained all my options and potential issues. He showed me the different parts that would need to be replaced and how to maintain them. In the end I went with the 10 year option as it was the best for my peace of mind. George did excellent work, the door has never run so smooth and quiet. He tested all the door opener functionality and even greased the opener mechanism which was totally above and beyond what the repair called for, he was great. I would recommended Precision and George to anyone needing garage door service and repair.

John Mcdonough


Response:

John Mcdonough, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/18/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

5 stars. Friendly, knowledgeable and fast.

Colleen Graham


Response:

Colleen Graham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Purchased springs and cables. Serviceman was friendly, highly professional, and very good at explaining my options.

Lucy Katzen


Response:

Lucy Katzen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

From my initial call through to the completion of my repair, it was clear that customer service is a priority. I appreciated how easily and respectfully every aspect of the job was handled. Thank you guys!!!

Michelle Kloian


Response:

Michelle Kloian, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

The guys who came were great! They called ahead of time and even pushed up the appointment, which worked out well for me. They were prompt, quick, cleaned up, explained exactly what they were going to do and did it in a shorter time than I expected!!

Andy Harner


Response:

Andy Harner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

We selected Precision initially because we found a coupon in a Val-Pak package that we received in the mail. We were very impressed with our technician, Kevin. He was on time for both appointments, and was very professional, courteous and completed the job quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend your company to family and friends.

Clo and Don Callahan


Response:

Clo and Don Callahan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Very polite, personable, professional and knowledgable .... Doesn't get much better than that

Joseph Witel


Response:

Joseph Witel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Great Customer Service. Tech responded quickly, fixed the problem and answered my questions. I highly recommend Precision. Easily 5 stars.

Chris Millius


Response:

Chris Millius, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2016

Sparta, NJ

Review:

We were happy with your service. Your technician was very professional and did a good job. We are pleased to see a company training their personnel to treat their customers with respect, and that you realize that the people who decide to join your company are very important to the necessary jobs that they do. We could not live in our homes comfortably without people to help us when we need these services. Thank you.

Richard and Mary Ann Pietrowitz


Response:

Richard & Mary Ann Pietrowitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2015

Sparta, NJ

Review:

Door was shaking & stopping when going up or down. Rick showed up & was personable & professional. He diagnosed the problem immediately & discussed how to fix it. He gave me some pricing options, I decided what I wanted & he gave me a price & the amount of time to do the job. All worked out to my satisfaction. He tested the door a couple of times before he was ready to leave & made sure I was completely satisfied. Then he sent me an email copy of my receipt. I would highly recommend precision & Rick as well.

Harvey Egan


Response:

Harvey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2015

Sparta, NJ

Review:

I was very happy with the service. A cable on my very old garage door had snapped, leaving me unable to get into my garage. I called Precision and scheduled an appointment for the very next day. The technician, Richard, arrived on time, was polite and professional, and he finished the work quickly. The door works very well. It is good to do business with a company that's well organized and reliable.

Rosemarie Hartdorn


Response:

Rosemarie, we are happy to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 386 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 182 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 50 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 406 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 185 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 116 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 84 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 129 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 62 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts