Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Mendham

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2018

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Within a few hours after I called in problem, a technician came during an emergency due to pending snowstorm and he serviced the reset due to power outage over a four day period and he further provided me with the foreseen wear & tear & the next possible future problem. Thank you for fast service & fair pricing. D

Diane Del russo


Response:

Diane Del russo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2018

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Luigi was great!

Margaret Colucci


Response:

Margaret Colucci, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Luigi. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2018

Mendham, NJ

Review:

We had a new garage door opener installed and we are very happy with it. The technician was on time and answered all our questions.

Andy Silwanowicz


Response:

Andy Silwanowicz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Mendham, NJ

Review:

I made an appointment with Precision to diagnosis some noisy doors. Brian came by and quickly outlined the situation, gave my a variety of choices with different price points, and then installed new garage door motors for me very quickly. I am very happy with the product and the quality of work. Thanks Brian.

James Schwartz


Response:

James Schwartz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2017

Mendham, NJ

Review:

All good, from initial phone contact to completed installation. Techs Glenn and Kevin were on time, professional, and thorough. Reasonable pricing and fast response.

Robert Elsholz


Response:

Robert Elsholz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Charles was terrific. Professional, courteous and efficient.

Michael Smith


Response:

Michael Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Ricky gave us 5 Star service. -- He adjusted several garage doors and reset our garage door openers. We need to replace the rubber gasket on the door bottom and will ask for Ricky to return to perform this job due to his thorough work, knowledge of the Lift Master mechanics and polite manner. Thank you, Ricky for a great job. We will request you to return for the balance of the job.

Helen Paranicas


Response:

Helen Paranicas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

It was a pleasure to work with your company. Our technician was so helpful and polite!

Connie Reynolds


Response:

Connie Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Great quality service. I would use again and would recommend to friends.

Rachel Cullivan


Response:

Rachel Cullivan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Very prompt and efficient. Analyzed the problem effectively and explained clearly my options.

Douglas Ford


Response:

Douglas Ford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Prompt & excellent installation service - garage door opener installation.

Brett Beck


Response:

Brett Beck, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Brian took care of my malfunctioning garage door, was most professional and I wouldn't hesitate to call upon him in the future. He gave me his honest assessment of what the problem was and came on Sunday afternoon so I didn't have to take time off from work. Thank you, Brian!

Debbie Faiello


Response:

Debbie Faiello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

5 Stars for sure. Excellent service.

Susan Macy


Response:

Susan Macy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2016

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Richard Cole came out to fix my garage door on Saturday morning. He was prompt, professional and pleasant. My door now works perfectly. From the initial phone call to the completed work, my experience was positive and I would call them again in a second!

Susan McGinley


Response:

Susan McGinley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2015

Mendham, NJ

Review:

5 stars The man who came was so polite and explained everything so well.

Rich Winne


Response:

Rich Winne, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/02/2015

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Wonderful service..had a difficult time programming opener and car. ..tech was patient and did not leave till it was done perfectly !! Great service!!

Sandy Kerr


Response:

Sandy Kerr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/29/2015

Mendham, NJ

Review:

Definite 5. Chris did a great job. He explained everything. I am retired and I was able to watch him work. I enjoyed watching the way he worked and he answered my questions. He replaced the springs and put new hardware on the door and then installed a new opener.

Wayne Lebond


Response:

Wayne Lebond, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38625 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 458 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 222 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 61 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 504 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 221 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 143 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 105 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 163 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 84 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts