Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Franklin Lakes

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Eric was incredible! He came on time and was knowledgeable and professional in his work. We now have a new "system" that doesn't clunk and is amazingly quiet. We recommend this company to anyone!

Nancy Simcox


Response:

Nancy Simcox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2016

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed along with a repair on another garage door. The technician was excellent. He arrived right when he said he would and finished in a timely fashion. On a scale from 1 to 5 I would rate this experience a 5. I would definitely recommend Precision to my friends and will use them again in the future if the need arises.

John Holohan


Response:

John Holohan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2016

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Tim is efficient, pleasant and provides thorough explanations of the problem and the work that needs to be done.

Diane Nukk


Response:

Dianne Nukk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Very professional. Excellent work.

Irene Gandler


Response:

Irene Gandler we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2016

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Excellent service! Technician (Brian B) was very polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Fixed the problem and was honest about explaining my options. Highly recommend.

Cheryl Mccusker


Response:

Cheryl Mccusker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Brian Birchler was very helpful, thorough with products and parts and made a good impression. We highly recommend Brian to others.

Concetta Callahan


Response:

Concetta Callahan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2015

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Enjoy to work with all the way from the scheduling to the field tech on site. He was very professional and explained all the work needed and completed the job .

Tom Schmidt


Response:

Tom Schmidt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Mr. Orlando, your representative was perhaps one of the best organized and professionally trained craftsman that I have encountered in my many years of dealing with people. His work was outstanding, thorough and well priced. Thank you Dr. Tarantino Franklin Lakes, NJ

Robert Tarantino


Response:

Robert Tarantino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2015

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Tech was great....name was jim. on time, curteous, very clear about the problem and the solution... excellent!

Michelle Alexander


Response:

Michelle - Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2015

Franklin Lakes, NJ

Review:

Five star! Courteous, professional, timely.

Cindy Zage


Response:

Cindy - we are glad to know you were pleased with the service. Thank you for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 350 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 167 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 42 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 364 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 163 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 106 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 78 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 118 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 54 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts