Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Allendale

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Allendale, NJ

Review:

Fast , Quick and Professional-

Bert Reinauer


Response:

Bert Reinauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Allendale, NJ

Review:

Kevin was most pleasant and very professional. He carefully explained the problem and what was needed to fix it in terms I could understand. As advertised Kevin followed the company's description to a tee! I was extremely satisfied with the results of his work...a smooth operating overhead door!

Joan Yeaple


Response:

Joan Yeaple, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Allendale, NJ

Review:

Professional and courteous.

Chester Shaw


Response:

Chester Shaw, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2017

Allendale, NJ

Review:

Precision was recommended by a relative in Allendale. We were pleasantly surprised when the repair man arrived at 10AM. He explained everything thoroughly. He was courteous and friendly and finished the job in a little over an hour. His name was Mike, and he was great!! I like the 10 year warranty that was part of the repair!! Well done! I would recommend Precision Door to my friends .

Charles Scheifele


Response:

Charles Scheifele, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016

Allendale, NJ

Review:

The spring and pulley on our garage door broke. I was extremely satisfied with the level of service Chris provided me. He laid out all the options and then repaired and replaced the spring, pulley, etc. I'd give him 5 stars.

Al Iannazzone


Response:

Al Iannazzone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2016

Allendale, NJ

Review:

Great advertising and great service. My service technician, Brian Hallock, was on time, personable and very knowledgeable regarding the issues with my garage door springs. I purchased the higher end package with new springs, rollers, etc with the 10-year warranty. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone that has a garage door problem or issue.

Gale Fanale


Response:

Gale Fanale, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2016

Allendale, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied with both the recommendations and service performed by Kevin S. He is a fine representative of your company.

Ron Basil


Response:

Ron Basil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2015

Allendale, NJ

Review:

This is my third time using Precision. The first time I was very impressed. The second time I was annoyed because the tech did nothing really but kick the sensor a little- if the phone operator had given me the correct info about the sensors I could have done that myself. They charged me for the service call, which was fine (69$) but also for half hour labor, which was ridiculous - it came to $126 for nothing. This time it was the same tech, Chris. He did the same job Brian did on the other door a year ago, only this time it cost almost $60 more. I did complain and he said he discounted already and the price had gone up. The door works great now but the price is steep- almost $700 ($694.43) to replace the springs, cables, rollers. It took about half an hour. Probably replacing the springs is something you could do on your own if you are handy- that isn't me! So I think if you have to spend $ doing the job, at least these guys warranty the work (5 years I think it says) and they show up right away.

Melissa Eydenberg


Response:

Melissa Eydenberg, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. . We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. . At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2015

Allendale, NJ

Review:

the work to be done was explained clearly and performed to our complete satisfaction.

Nicole Hernandez


Response:

Nicole Hernandez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 334 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 100 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 72 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...