Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Closter

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Closter, NJ

Review:

Great service!! Rob Zuniga was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend using Rob and the company again!

Doug & karen Samberg


Response:

Doug & Karen Samberg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Closter, NJ

Review:

Brian was very knowledgeable and professional in installing my new garage door! The diagnosis and installation took less than one hour, making the process painless and easy. I'm thankful for Precision and it's wonderful staff for great service!

Madeline


Response:

Madeline, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Closter, NJ

Review:

Luke the technician was terrific- he was professional and friendly! Great job!

Randi Kollender


Response:

Randi Kollender, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Luke.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Closter, NJ

Review:

Erik the service technician was informative, polite and very precise in his explanation of what was needed. He is a 5 star person.

Kurt Haiman


Response:

Kurt Haiman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2016

Closter, NJ

Review:

Your technician arrived at my store and instantly new how to remedy the problem. He worked quickly to repair the broken spring on the warehouse door, and within 40 minutes everything was repaired. The door works better than it has in years! I would absolutely recommend your company for any and all garage door work. Thank you for your professionalism.

Michael Blake


Response:

Michael Blake, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2016

Closter, NJ

Review:

Couldn't be more pleased. Lou took his time to properly balance the door after installing new springs, cables & pulleys. Demonstrated excellent professional knowledge and skill. Highly recommend.

Donald Farrell


Response:

Donald Farrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lou and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2015

Closter, NJ

Review:

Brian was very professional and repair was completed in reasonable time. Very happy with the work.

Hyunsil Rhee


Response:

Hyunsil Rhee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Closter, NJ

Review:

The problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly. The repairman explained everything, and showed me what was wrong. (Leo, I think his name was? He usually works in Westchester, not NJ.) I asked about a remote, which we needed, and he had one, and gave me a price beforehand. He was very friendly and helpful!

Mary Cushman


Response:

Mary Cushman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 332 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 336 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 150 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 108 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...