Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Franklin

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2017

Franklin, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received Tim Rainey was very professional, friendly and informative. I have been very pleased with Precision Team since my first call well over 11 years ago!

Maureen Kozdron


Response:

Maureen Kozdron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Franklin, NJ

Review:

My technicians was Brian. He called me several times to keep me updated on his arrival time. Once he arrived I told him what my issues were. He took them and explained to me the process. He went through but my doors with a fine tooth comb. Told me what was wrong and what needed to be corrected at this time. Brian was impeccable with his work. He fixed both my doors, which in included installing a new one. He showed me how to operate other the remotes and touch pads. I would definitely have Brian come out again. Thanks for the great service your company provides.

Christine Yelenovski/Tom Schmittler


Response:

Christine Yelenovski & Tom Schmittler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2016

Franklin, NJ

Review:

We called Precision and they came when they said they would and were ready to work on our garage door problem. Brian was great! He quickly zeroed in on our problem and installed some parts to get our door working again. He also advised us that we have the wrong size door which was what another company had installed. I would use this company again in a heart beat. They are very professional and competent.

Carolyn Brown-Shamah


Response:

Carolyn Brown-Shamah, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Franklin, NJ

Review:

Tim was on time and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so it was understood and explained all my options. Bottom line, door was fixed quickly and professionally. Great job.

Steve Sluka


Response:

Steve Sluka, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2016

Franklin, NJ

Review:

Erik was prompt and knowledgeable. He discussed all the options available and provided the best service based on our budget. I would recommend him to future customers.

Judy Sullivan


Response:

Judy Sullivan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Franklin, NJ

Review:

Brian was very professional and explained all the work that was going to be done. I would definitely recommend using him and your company.

Brian Langenfeld


Response:

Brian Langenfeld, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2015

Franklin, NJ

Review:

The technician Kevin called, got here right on time. He was very polite, friendly, and very well informed of all the products. He finished all work in a timely manner and he explained everything he had done and also the bill. Thank you very much Precision for having great technicians.

Gloria Vera


Response:

Gloria Vera, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 457 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 222 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 61 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 501 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 220 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 142 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 104 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 163 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 83 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts