Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Bridgewater

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Tech called ahead of arrival and arrived within stated timeline, installation was timely completed the same day. Tech was professional and friendly!

Robert Wittig


Response:

Robert Wittig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2017

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

the company has a great representative named Lou who came to fix a problem I incountered when my main key-pad unit malfunctioned . I called for service and was told someone would be out between 12 and 4 the next day. The next day, Today Friday 3/10/17, I received a call from Lou before 12 that he was on the way. Lou arrived and immediately found the cause of the problem and repaired it. He and I did the so-called paper work and he was on his way to his next call. He was professional, friendly and fast great worker. 5 STAR rating all the way.

Stephen Czarnecki


Response:

Stephen Czarnecki, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2017

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

I called Precision on a Saturday due to a broken garage door spring. The call was answered immediately and Michael came out the same day to repair it, with no extra charge for it being a weekend call. The repair options were fully explained and Michael worked into the night to do the job right. I would definitely recommend Precision to others.

KL


Response:

KL, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

The service was timely, very professional and spotless. A very satisfying experience. I would recommend to anyone. Great job. Thank you.

Lou Pollak


Response:

Lou Pollak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Fantastic customer service. The technician explained what was the reason for my non-working door, provided many options, a perspective, a suggestion and feel like I got the best option without being "forced" into something I didnt want.

Carolina Kelstein


Response:

Carolina Kelstein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Glenn was excellent in conducting himself in making the repairs to my garage doors. He was very thorough in explaining what he was doing and very professional.

Joe Vecchio


Response:

Joe Vecchio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/10/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Five Stars...The technician was very efficient and very helpful. He explained, in detail, how every thing worked and made sure we understood. I would recommend your company and Technician to anyone who needed help with their garage door.

Stuart Steggall


Response:

Stuart Steggall, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

I found precision door service through a google search and was impressed by excellent reviews. Called the service to install a new garage door opener, and got the appointment the next day. Customer service is wonderful. Very satisfied with their service. Highly recommended!!!

Xiaoyu


Response:

Xiaoyu, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Four stars. Kevin, the technician was good. The advertisement was misleading, but it all worked out well.

Ajmal Afzal


Response:

Ajmal Afzal, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2016

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

I encountered nothing but professionalism in dealing with your company. Your web site was user friendly and I did not have any problems with it. Your phone representatives were patient and courteous. Your technician, Kevin, kept me informed every step of the way without any problems. I appreciated not having to take a day off of work and could conduct everything by phone. Payment was easy. The only negative - wish Kevin had it a little warmer for working outside. Will definitely call Precision again for any needed repairs.

Cynthia Moskal


Response:

Cynthia Moskal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/25/2015

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Rob was efficient, friendly and professional. Very helpful too!

Ed & danielle Marbach


Response:

Ed & Danielle Marbach, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2015

Bridgewater, NJ

Review:

Was very happy with the service and our technician, Erik. He came on time, was very professional and repaired the issue.

Dianne Kolavitch


Response:

Dianne Kolavitch, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Erik

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts