Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Warren

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Warren, NJ

Review:

Chris did a great job. Appriciate the call ahead to let me know what time he would arrive.

AJR


Response:

AJR, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Warren, NJ

Review:

Eric was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and professional. I will always use and recommend this business for future projects. Definitely 5 stars.

Danielle Dana


Response:

Danielle Dana, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Warren, NJ

Review:

Thank You to Brian H for his knowledge on all 3 of my garage doors,each with its own issue. He was pleasant and professional. I had a annoying beep that was driving me crazy PROBLEM SOLVED battery changed. I will also be calling them back in spring to replace 1 of the older overhead door openers. I was never rushed with my many questions and Brian was glad and honest with his answers and suggestions This was a pleasant experience from the day I called about issue and am extremely HAPPY with everyones assistance in their response...THANK YOU People Do yourself a favor don't hesitate if you need any garage services

Carol-jo Mutterterl


Response:

Carol-jo Mutterterl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Warren, NJ

Review:

I love this company !!! Jackson came to repair some broken springs i had. He was very professional, thorough and nice. He went over all my options from just repair to repair and new motor. I went with the latter as my motor was 15 yrs old. Best decision ever. Garage is so quiet now !!! I can barely hear it. The work was amazing, he spent time explaining everything. He set up the remotes, keypads and wifi control for me. Even cleaned up after the install. I used them before in my previous home and so i glad i called them now. I would not recommend anyone else. Its so nice to find a reliable service company these days. And again, jackson was awesome.

Nitin Patel


Response:

Nitin Patel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/22/2017

Warren, NJ

Review:

technician BRIAN was prompt to our appointment, very pleasant and most competent !

Jeffrey Glidear


Response:

Jeffrey Glidear, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Warren, NJ

Review:

Lou arrived on time and thoroughly reviewed the work required and estimated time to complete. Work was done was exceptional and completed almost to the minute. After completed he reviewed all moving parts and made necessary adjustments to have everything in working order.

Gary Yusko


Response:

Gary Yusko, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Warren, NJ

Review:

Chris and Dan were excellent. They were polite and professional. They explained what needed to be done and then went to work. This is the second time I have used your company, and again I was very pleased with the personnel and the work performed.

Michael F


Response:

Michael F, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2016

Warren, NJ

Review:

Stood behind their workmanship and came out immediately. Service man was knowledgeable and polite. What more can one ask!

Matthew Duddy


Response:

Matthew Duddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Warren, NJ

Review:

Wonderful/ outstanding service from Kevin S. who walked us through the problems with our garage door. He was friendly and communicated everything very clearly. He was able to resolve them very quickly - everything is working perfectly now. I would gladly use and refer Precision any time.

Mario Then


Response:

Mario Then, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2016

Warren, NJ

Review:

Very happy with their service, they have truly transformed the look of my house.

Jasbir Kaur


Response:

Jasbir Kaur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 457 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 222 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 61 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 501 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 220 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 142 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 104 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 163 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 83 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts