Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Westwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Michael was great and very informative, great customer service, definitely use again

Jorge Cardoso


Response:

Jorge Cardoso, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Luke and the other man, were on time and explained what need to be done to repair my garage door,. They gave me different ideas as to what they could do, explaining each repair and the cost and left it up yo me. I felt they had the knowledge and during the repair they worked as a team. 2 outstanding employees. Thank you Jim Lagrosa

James Lagrosa


Response:

James Lagrosa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Technician called 20 min prior to arrival and was very careful entering my home - wiped his feet, etc. He explained the problem and the required repair, as well as the cost. The work was performed fairly quickly and neatly. The repair person was very polite and personable. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Kathy Fernandes


Response:

Kathy Fernandes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Tech was great. Repair made properly 2 things to comment. Still gave 5 star for service and coming out same day for repair. In the beginning of my call I was not told my repair were under warranty. Was initially told they do not have electronic records dating back 4 years. After receiving a price on the spring repair, I said I would call back. Was put on hold and then told they pulled my records and it was a covered repair. If I agreed to the repair cost originally would the warranty been caught? Also tech originally told me labor not included under warrenty until I told him the office said labor and parts were covered. He double checked and agreed all was covered. Would I have been charged labor if I did not question or would have it been caught? Two instances

Arthur Bassani


Response:

Arthur Bassani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Service rep Chris Karnacewicz did a great job repairing, explaining nuances of the job. Very happy with work done, excellent job done in all areas ..ty

Chris Magarro


Response:

Chris Magarro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

They did a great job . Wish I had this guy the first call.

Denise Piretra


Response:

Denise Piretra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Thank you Kevin B!! Fast (AND I MEAN FAST) service with a smile. I thought I was going to be stuck here for a day or two but within 2 hours of making the call I am good to go. Can't ask for more.

Robert Romanelli


Response:

Robert Romanelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

My experience with the company: service man was very pleasant . I would recommend your service to any one. Was a little surprised with the cost but workmanship was first class

Joseph Klein


Response:

Joseph Klein, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

The service man was able to solve the problem. I am extremely satisfied. Thank you for your prompt service. ed fellerman

Ed Fellerman


Response:

Ed Fellerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2016

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Brian Hallock did a great job repairing the springs on our garage door. He worked in a timely fashion and we were very satisfied with the results. Thanks again!

Paul Lynch


Response:

Paul Lynch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2015

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Great job fixing my garage door. Fast, efficient, affordable and courteous.

Mark Bernstein


Response:

Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2015

Westwood, NJ

Review:

five stars service to the technician John he was extremely knowledgeable, informative and professional, thank you.

Melinda Simon


Response:

Melinda Simon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2015

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Lou was great, on time, courteous and did a great job.

Eric Stolte


Response:

Eric Stolte, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2015

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Kevin and John were speedy and polite. We will be sure to use Precision Door any time we have garage troubles!

Andrea Flanery


Response:

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin and John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2015

Westwood, NJ

Review:

Very professional. We would recommend your business to other clients.

Tracy Lashley


Response:

Tracy,we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 26795 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 340 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 162 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 41 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 353 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 155 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 101 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 74 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 115 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 51 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts