Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Whippany

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Whippany, NJ

Review:

I am very pleased with the courtesy and honesty of your serviceman who came here to repair my garage door. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to any of my friends. I give your company a 5 star rating. Out of all the advertisements I was lucky to have chosen you.

Jeanette Wiegand


Response:

Jeanette Wiegand, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Kim was very pleasant. He had checked my service record. He was knowledgeable and provided good service.

Swati Shembde


Response:

Swati Shembde, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2017

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Couldn't be happier with level of service, knowledge of installer, and quality of work performed. Had noisy, malfunctioning opener replaced with new belt-driven model in one visit. Technician was Charles G, was a pleasure to work with him.

Paul Winters


Response:

Paul W, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2017

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Very pleased with the service of your representative, Mike Schumacher. Mike is very efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He has sold us a new garage door as well and we are looking forward to that installation. Great company to do business with!!!!! Thank you

Phyllis Cataldo


Response:

Phyllis Cataldo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Five Star service. Your service tech. was on time courteous and made adjustments to correct my problem. Thank you for great service.

Ward Miller


Response:

Ward Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2016

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Invoice Date: 05-26-16 Technician: Brian J X Birchler Work Order#: 2996862 Invoice #O1868553 I would like to take a moment to let you know that the work performed at my home was appreciated. The tech Brian should be commended for his prompt and courteous service. Brian was truly a professional. He knows how to deal with people. His knowledge of his craft is superior. He was able to diagnose and correct the problem. We have been happy to have a true professional at our home. Brian should be commended and acknowledged for his professionalism. Respectfully Mark W. Crawford

Mark Crawford


Response:

Mark Crawford, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2015

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Precision was easy to contact and came the same day, according to my time schedule. The tech, Eric, was very professional and explained everything clearly. I am impressed with the service.

Nancy


Response:

Nancy , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2015

Whippany, NJ

Review:

Peter Orlando showed up as promised. He did a fantastic

Jeffrey Benney


Response:

Jeffrey Benney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 334 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 100 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 72 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...