Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

New Providence

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

New Providence, NJ

Review:

Service rep, Kevin, was very knowledgeable and did a good job on a minor repair. When I need more work done, I will be calling Precision.

Mark Ondris


Response:

Mark Ondris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2017

New Providence, NJ

Review:

After making an appointment for a repair on the lift master that was installed by precision in 2011 I received a call from technician Charles Gripenburg to advise me he would be be at my home between 1:30-2:00. He arrived in that time frame and proceeded to analyze the problem. He advised me of the cost to rectify and with my approval he proceeded with the repair. I found Charles to be professional and very personable. I would not hesitate in calling precision again.

Donn Macmillan


Response:

Donn Macmillan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

New Providence, NJ

Review:

Reprogrammed keypad, replaced light bulbs in auto door unit and installed emergency disconnect. Rob was on time, efficient, competent, clear in explanations. It is a pleasure dealing with this company.

Greg H


Response:

Greg H, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

New Providence, NJ

Review:

Kevin did a great job.

Cristina Buendia


Response:

Cristina Buendia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2016

New Providence, NJ

Review:

Chris K was so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. He explained everything thoroughly and got the garage door working properly in a short time. He is an excellent ambassador for your company.

Gloria Mossberg


Response:

Gloria Mossberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2016

New Providence, NJ

Review:

Precision Door stands by their promises! A year after we had our doors installed by them, there was a problem with one of the doors. They came, they assessed the problem and they fixed it, and it was all covered under their warranty. Thank you!!

Jamie Peterson


Response:

Jamie Peterson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2015

New Providence, NJ

Review:

Excellent service as always. The staff is always professional, punctual and friendly. We are very Loyal customers!

Linda Molstad


Response:

Linda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2015

New Providence, NJ

Review:

We had a 34 year old opener that had gotten very noisy. Brian replaced the motor with a belt drive motor and it is very quiet! Brian was very professional and friendly! Thank you!!

Kathy Hanzl


Response:

Kathy Hanzl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 361 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 172 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 45 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 379 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 174 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 111 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 123 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 57 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts