Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Morris Plains

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

I chose Precision for our garage door needs because they seemed to have the best service reviews in our area. These reviews were spot on, and I'm very happy we chose Precision to repair our broken garage door. He arrived right on time, after calling ahead to confirm. He was friendly, thorough, efficient, and presented me with the best and most cost effective solution for our needs. Many thanks!

Stephen Clute


Response:

Stephen Clute, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Tech did excellent job

Narendra Patel


Response:

Narendra Pate, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Technician arrived on-time. A comprehensive conversation took place regarding what was required with a full explanation. A new garage door opener was installed within 45 minutes and was given a full explanation regarding the new opener. Outstanding service, 5 stars. This is the second time I have used Precision and both times the service rates 5 stars.

Joann Ciccone


Response:

Joann Ciccone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Fantastic service and very informative

Kevin Rockwood


Response:

Kevin Rockwood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Yes, great customer service still exists! Precision management listened to my problem, quickly offered a solution and put a smile back on my face. Your technician was wonderful, helpful and professional. Compared to most repair people who are miserable and grouchy, Precision outshines them all. My thanks to all of you.

Kathy Abbott


Response:

Kathy Abbott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision. Today I met with Charles and he was incredible. He was friendly, professional, hard working, thorough, very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my questions. He called ahead to let me know he was on a job and my appointment would be next. He also was kind enough to call a second time to let me know he was on his way and would arrive in about 10 minutes. When he arrived, we discussed the issue and the cost and he repaired my door. I also had an issue with an outside keypad that did not seem to work in the past couple weeks and he let me know that could and would be able to fix that as well, which we did. Charles quickly programed the keypad and the remotes. We tested all new programed units as well as the keypad and all worked perfectly. I had questions regarding the car that was programed and if the new codes would affect my using the car to enter the garage and he was knowledgeable on the car, the separate doors and the outside keypad and explained how each works a little differently. My questions never bothered him and he was more than happy, friendly and pleasant to answer all of them. He also gave some suggestions and explained that I can use the same remote to open both doors so we also decided to do that as well (which is not how they were originally programed). Charles did an incredible, incredible job and I wouldn't think twice about using Precision once again and recommending Charles. He is a great employee and very well represents and exudes the values of Precision. Patty Capalongo

John Capalongo/Patty Capalongo


Response:

John & Patty Capalongo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Our Garage door tension spring broke blocking both cars inside the garage. After calling two other repair services that could not come the same day, we called Precision. They said a service man could come between 1 and 6PM. We got a call at 4PM from the technician who said he still had two more calls to make before he could come to us. We told him how desperate we were and he showed up at 5PM! He helped open the garage door to get the cars out and them efficiently installed a new spring and oiled the rails and other components. He did a great job!

Jim Vorrasi


Response:

Jim Vorrasi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received this morning. Glen was very polite and did a great job fixing my garage door. I would be happy to refer Precision to any of my friends or family. I would give a 5 star rating.

Maureen Kelly


Response:

Maureen Kelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Chris Karnacewicz was very knowledgeable and polite. He was training Mike, they were very efficient in repairing my garage door!

Barbara Bocchino


Response:

Barbara Bocchino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Technician was timely, knowledgeable, accommodating and very pleasant.

Donna Going


Response:

Donna Going, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

Review:

EXCELLENT service by Precision and especially by Chris K. Chris was well-mannered and very well- informed about the products he was selling. He presented two choices to us and we chose one. The price was fair and the installation was completed in a little over one hour ; Chris demonstrated the operation to us. Thank you Precision and THANK YOU CHRIS!!

Joel Levy


Response:

Joel Levy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 386 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 182 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 50 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 406 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 185 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 116 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 84 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 129 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 62 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts