Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Little Falls

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Easy to schedule (they came on a Sunday morning) and arrived when promised, inspection/analysis was spot on and looked to resolve the problems without gauging out more than needed, and ecfective and efficient repair. They are now my go to garage door company. FIVE STAR SERVICE

MJD


Response:

MJD, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Hats off to Chris.

Arthur Minsky


Response:

Arthur Minsky, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Precision was recommended to me by my friend. I was completely satisfied with the service and product. Tim Rainey was the technician and was very professional. He explained the problem and solution to me thoroughly. He presented me with my options in a clear way allowing me to make the best decision. I would recommend your company to others.

Donna Cocchiere


Response:

Donna Cocchiere, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

My sister recommended Precision. I was very pleased with the work and the technician that fixed the problem. He was very polite, explained everything that needed to be done

Claire Labar


Response:

Claire Labar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Service tech Rob Z was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He reviewed what needed to be done, gave me a quote and got right to work as soon as I gave the ok. He did a great job and I would reccomend precision door for any garage door work you may need.

Darren Owci


Response:

Darren Owci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Well Done! Kevin is a fine representative of your company. Thank you.

Carlos Ortiz


Response:

Carlos Ortiz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Glen was great he arrived on time very knowledgeable

Diane Sclafani


Response:

Diane Sclafani, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Mike was great! Efficient and great attitude. Pleasure to do business with.

Cheryl Mcnamara


Response:

Cheryl Mcnamara, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2017

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

George did a great job

Elizabeth Mcclintock


Response:

Elizabeth Mcclintock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2016

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Tim was our serviceman. He was very detailed when describing the work to be done, and done without cutting corners. He was done in approx. one hour and was very neat. We have used Precision on and off over 20+ years and will do so in the future if required.

Arthur Carlotti


Response:

Arthur Carlotti, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Great work! Service tech (Ken Bond) called ahead and arrived on time. Fixed broken spring. It's all good. Thank you!

John Hasan


Response:

John Hasan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

I called Precision because my garage door openers weren't working. Brian came to my home and listened to my concerns and then did a thorough inspection of the garage doors. He found that I had 2 broken springs and showed me them. Within 1 hr he had replaced the springs, fixed my garage door openers, fixed my garage keypad and took the time to explain things I should be aware of. Brian was very informative and professional. And all this was done not only on a Sunday, but super bowl Sunday. I called on Saturday and he came the very next day. I think the service was exceptional and would use them again.

Maria Glenbowski


Response:

Maria Glenbowski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2015

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Tim, who was our technician, was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He clearly explained what needed to be repaired or replaced. He showed us all the paperwork on his tablet and what was required to be signed. He did an excellent job for us! 100% is his grade on this job!!!!

Jimmie Young/Ethel Abelson


Response:

Jimmie Young & Ethel Abelson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2015

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

I believe the service charge should be waived if a new product is purchased.

Stanley Bavaro


Response:

Stanley Bavaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2015

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Peter was great explained options to better ensure smooth operation of door. I replaced spring and safety cord which werent the correct strength and highly recommend Percision Door for all garage door maintainable.

Tony Adamo


Response:

Tony Adamo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2015

Little Falls, NJ

Review:

Fabulous work. Antonio and Jason arrived at the scheduled time. They were professional, informative and meticulous in performing their jobs. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing this type of service. Great Job, guys!!

Arthur Kreutzer


Response:

Arthur, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 386 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 182 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 50 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 406 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 185 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 116 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 84 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 129 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 62 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts