Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Hillsborough

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2017

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Rob from Precision installed a new garage door opener. He is neat clean and very professional looking, defiantly not like the dirty grungy guy from a different place who put the last one in and left it working half ass with dirty marks on my walls and ceiling. He was on time, had a fully stocked truck that had the unexpected parts that were needed to fix some of the mistakes the other place left me with. They are about as good as it gets for this type of job- WAY better then I expected!

dayusmc


Response:

dayusmc, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2017

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

I am very pleased with your company, service, and service person. Robert was very polite and reassuring. He was prompt and explained the issue with the motor (from 2002) requiring the replacement. I For this visit I requested him specifically since he had been here earlier in year to replace the springs and, and I was very happy with his work.

Yvette Adamski


Response:

Yvette Adamski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Robert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Our garage door spring snapped this morning and I couldn't get my car out of the garage. I asked a neighbor which garage door place they used for their recent work and they recommended Precision. I called Precision and they had Ricky come out within 90 minutes. He was fantastic, polite, professional and quick. He explained the problem clearly and then fixed it quickly. Wow! I am so glad I asked my neighbor for a recommendation - I will definitely use Precision again and will ask for Ricky.

Emily Benadon


Response:

Emily Benadon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Service was done well. Very happy with process.

mike Fitzgerald


Response:

Mike Fitzgerald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Chris was fantastic. He was professional and superbly competent and I couldn't be happier with his work quality and friendly, professional attitude!!

Tony Donohoe


Response:

Tony Donohoe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2016

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

I had Brian H. come out and after some discussion we did a full rebuild of the system I had in place. This was needed as the previous system was from the 1970s and was missing all sorts of things including safety features that are often required. I had no problem with that. Brian was professional and timely. He did a fantastic job! I am pleased with the over all experience I had and feel confident that if I had to recommend service or repair on any type of door install I would be happy to send folks your way. Great job thanks again.

Chris T,


Response:

Chris T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2016

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Glenn was thorough & professional and performed his job to our satisfaction. Although the entire garage assembly was replaced with a higher price point but it came with the warranty and peace of mind.

Nilesh Bhagat


Response:

Nilesh Bhagat, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2015

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

The service was excellent! The repair technician, Brian, was extremely thorough, explained everything until he was sure that I understood, was very professional and competent, and definitely took pride in his work. I was pleased with the results! I was also impressed with the website which offered discount coupons and detailed information about the products and personnel. I would highly recommend Precision to others.

Bev Rabinowitz


Response:

Bev Rabinowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2015

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Glenn and Rob fixed my garage door so it is quiet as a mouse. Before they fixed anything on the garage, they explained everything that needed to be done. They were very professional throughout the process. I would recommend for you to go to Precision if you have any issues with your garage door.

Dave Baum


Response:

Dave Baum, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Scheduling very easy, tech called to confirm day of appointment, tech very thorough, very what I described as the problem, gave me options and the costs of those options for repair/replacement. Will use them again without question.

Ron Ledford


Response:

Ron Ledford, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2015

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

Thank you for sending an on time , friendly , knowledgeable employee ( Tim ) to repair and service my garage doors. I will certainly refer your company to my friends and neighbors. A 5 star rating !

Dorothy Romm


Response:

Dorothy Romm, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2015

Hillsborough, NJ

Review:

I have found your service to be excellent. Your response to my service calls are always very prompt and efficient. I have absolutely no complaints. My garage door opener was not working but was taken care of without any hassle.

Tony Parisi


Response:

Tony Parisi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 361 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 172 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 45 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 379 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 174 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 111 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 123 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 57 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts