Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Summit

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/21/2017

Summit, NJ

Review:

Prompt, courteous, and excellent technical service that left me with a much improved garage door.

William


Response:

William, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2017

Summit, NJ

Review:

We were very pleased with the job Kenny and Mayo did in removing our old wooden garage doors and replacing them with your very attractive doors, which are much lighter and quieter to operate. They were very conscientious in explaining what they were doing and providing adjustments we requested.

Patrick Whelan


Response:

Dallas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Summit, NJ

Review:

Good work, fast and good recommendations/knowledge. Service guy was Glenn Gualiteri.

Jeff Kurek


Response:

Jeff Kurek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Summit, NJ

Review:

Kevin was polite and courteous. He called me twice to inform me of the time that he would arrive. Kevin quickly repaired my damaged track. It's working great now!

Judy H.


Response:

Judy H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2017

Summit, NJ

Review:

My husband and I were completely satisfied with today's experience. The technician, Brian, was very professional, pleasant, and polite. We felt very confident having him repair our garage by replacing a number of worn out parts. We will request that Brian return to our home if and when that time comes. Without a doubt we are rating today a 5. Thank you!

Paula Wey


Response:

Paula Wey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2016

Summit, NJ

Review:

Eric was very helpful in explaining my options and I felt comfortable with his assessment and I will definitely use Precision and Eric for a replacement motor after the holidays.

Bryan Bowlin


Response:

Bryan Bowlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Summit, NJ

Review:

Very helpful and prompt

Hugh Van deventer


Response:

Hugh Van deventer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2016

Summit, NJ

Review:

My service professional was great! Very nice and fixed the door quickly! I would give him 5 stars! It is a huge help to have my door fixed. I also liked he called me before he showed up! Thank you! Patty

Patricia Avelino


Response:

Patricia Avelino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

Summit, NJ

Review:

My Precision Garage Door Opener ceased functioning when a visitor's car accidentally rolled into one side of the door two days ago. Your serviceman Rob Zuniga came this morning, sized up the problem and had the door working smoothly within an hour. Sensors were also checked and are in fine working order. Rob was great -- a very polite and capable young man. I have had only excellent service from your company!

Virgina Crane


Response:

Virgina Crane, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2016

Summit, NJ

Review:

Quick repair.

Kristen Lopez


Response:

Kristen Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts