Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 51 Reviews in:

Wayne

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Kevin Stasiak completed our service exceeding my expectations. He contacted me during our scheduled window to advise when I could expect him. He completed our repairs promptly and was very pleasant. Great job!

DB


Response:

DB, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

5 stars, Gene was on time and very professional. I was extremely pleased with how he explained my options. I was also impressed with the quality of the work. I would use Precision again if I require garage door service.

Darryl Stratton


Response:

Darryl Stratton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Tim helped to get the key pad working again, and checked everything else. He was very professional and explained things clearly.

Richard Supko


Response:

Richard Supko, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

We were very impressed with how quick and professional the overall service was. I called requesting a new Garage door opener and within an hr the tech Chris was installing. He did a great job and we are very please.

Amanda Taylor


Response:

Amanda Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Kevin, the technician, came just 15 minutes after receiving our call for help. He was professional and very efficient. he did a great job in a minimal amount of time. I give Precision a 5 star rating.

Linda Colin


Response:

Linda Colin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Wonderful technician, excellent work. He checked to see if the door was still under warranty, and it was! Great service from this company. I'll always recommend these guys.

Steven Barnwell


Response:

Stephen Barnwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

*****

Nicole


Response:

Nicole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

The technician Tim was very good. The price was to expensive.

William Stepic


Response:

William Stepic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Tim from Precision was excellent. My garage door cable broke. Tim was polite, professional and informative. I would recommend Precision again.

Donna B


Response:

Donna B, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

I called yesterday about a broken garage door and got an appointment just a day later. The technician called this morning at 8:10 and said he'd be here at 8:45 and he was, right on time. We were told the garage door cannot be repaired and must be replaced and we were given an estimate. However, they don't have the exact same door and we live in a condo and all things must match. We are looking into what to do next, but we were pleased with the professionalism and timeliness of the technician's call.

Lisa Rosen


Response:

Lisa Rosen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

The Precision team that came to our house was professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with their work. Very respectful and hard-working guys.

Paul Pignatello


Response:

Paul Pignatello, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Eric and Dan were fantastic. They were very professional and informative. Because of their ability I will definitely use Precision going forward and will refer precision to all my family and friends.

Rich Wisse


Response:

Rich Wisse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan and Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/01/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Precision was right on time. They did the job in a fast, clean and safe. Our repairman Chris Karnacewicz was very knowledgeable and told us exactly everything we needed up front. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Frank Pietro


Response:

Frank Pietro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

09/20/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Kevin Stasiak and his assistant did a beautiful job in getting here quickly, explaining and installing and training us. The system works perfect and I would give them the highest marks on all levels. Also very professional and cordial. Thank you for servicing our garage door needs

Alex Arruti


Response:

Alex Arruti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Very efficient, professional technicians. They gave me all the information and pricing on my needs for repairing my garage doors. Couldn't have been a better experience. I'm sure I couldn't have found a better company to do the work. The 10 year written warranty was a major factor in doing all the work that needed to be done now and in the future.

David Sacks


Response:

David Sacks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Courteous, professional and prompt service. My garage door is like new now. Thank you for a great job.

Massimo Napolitano


Response:

Massimo Napolitano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Great job Lou R.! All work was done efficiently with a friendly manner. Because Lou is so knowledgeable his performance solved all my garage door problems. Thanks Lou! I would definitely call Precision again and ask fo Lou R.. Carol L.

Carol Lebrenz


Response:

Carol Lebrenz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lou and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Vince was very cordial and took time to diagnose the problem. He was very knowledgeable and fixed what needed to be fixed in a timely manner!

Mellissa Gordon


Response:

Mellissa Gordon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Vince.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Tim was great. He was professional, timely and explained every choice to me for either repair or replacement. I was very impressed with his knowledge and attitude.

Julie Jacobs


Response:

Julie Jacobs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Showed up as promised. No unnecessary charges. Use them all the time.

Reza Farhangfar


Response:

Reza Farhangfar, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied. Ricky was very professional and polite and friendly. I would recommend you.

Cheryl Silver-hatala


Response:

Cheryl Silver-Hatala, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

I am completely satisfied with the work of Precision. Having been a first time user of the company leaves a doubt if you picked the right one for your repair. All doubts were quickly erased when Chris K. arrived. His knowledge of the job and workmanship were A-One. He knew what he was doing and did it in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Precision (and Chris K.) for a job with a 5-Star rating.

William H. Whittaker


Response:

William H. Whittaker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

The technician was prompt, professional, friendly, and completed job in estimated time.

Tony Cannata


Response:

Tony Cannata, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Five stars Prompt with time and gave quote before work was done . Second time I used precision doors.Would use again

Sherie Butterfass


Response:

Sherie Butterfass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Needed Liftmaster backup garage door batteries replaced. The Technician promptly installed new batteries. System was one hundred percent again in less than 15 minutes. Great, efficient service.

Susan H.


Response:

Susan H., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

It was a wonderful customer experience. The tech (Tim) was knowledgeable and explained the options available to me. There was no pressure he answered all questions and arrived promptly. It was a 5 star experience.

Eileen Shamey


Response:

Eileen Shamey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Your team of Chris & Mark did an excellent job in repairing my broken garage door. They arrived in a timely manner and kept me informed of every step of their work process. They were professional, trustworthy and exceptionally competent. I am very pleased of the job they did. Thank you.

Gus Gagis


Response:

Gus Gagis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Tech did a great job of diagnosing the issue and fixing it quickly.

Adam Saft


Response:

Adam Saft, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Home repair doesn't have to be aggravating! This morning, a cable on my garage door snapped. Since it is Sunday, I didn't think I would be able to get it fixed until tomorrow. I found Precision on the internet. At first the dispatcher said that they didn't have an opening today, but she called back since they received a cancellation. My appointment was scheduled between 12 and 4. I called the dispatcher back to see if they could be more specific with the time, since I didn't want to sit in the house for four hours. In five minutes, the repairman(Eric) called back to let me know what time. I was able to go out. The repairman called again, while I was out, to let me know that he was a few minutes behind. Eric was really nice, professional and courteous. We discussed the price before he began the work. It was exactly what was estimated on the phone before. I was also able to use the internet coupon of $30 off of the service call charge. Same day service, courteous service, without being ripped off. I will use Precision again and let my friend's know who to use when they have a garage door problem.

Fern Taylor


Response:

Fern Taylor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2016

Wayne, NJ

Review:

The technician, Brian, was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent job.

Jane Toledano


Response:

Jane Toledano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 332 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 336 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 150 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 108 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...