Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Bedminster

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Great job

Shalom Almog


Response:

Shalom Almog, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2017

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Great service and quality work

Ken Defillipo


Response:

Ken Defillipo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Technician was on time, very knowledgeable and made some very good suggestions. Explained costs ahead of time. Fixed all problems and explained what had been done. He also actually tested it for me so I could see the results. Very courteous and pleasant to work with. A 5 Star representative of your company. Impressive.

Curt Artis


Response:

Curt Artis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Quick response, professional courteous service, good work.

Amy Pounder


Response:

Amy Pounder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Eric gets two thumbs up here. He called to say what time he would be here and was exactly on time. He explained everything to us clearly, gave us pros and cons of any changes coming and answered all of our questions. I will be recommending Precision to my neighbors and friends and congrats to Eric on a job well done.

Andrea Skandalias


Response:

Andrea Skandalias, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Precision Door's Brian arrived on time, analyzed the issue with my garage door, gave me some options and did an excellent job executing the work. I would use Precision again (but hopefully I will not have to!!!)

Mark


Response:

Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

I chose Precision based on the recommendations of other customers, and they were on target. The service was prompt, technically excellent, and fairly priced. Because the technician had all the necessary parts and supplies on the truck the entire job was completed in an hour. Our garage door mechanism had a "death rattle". Now it hums!

Joe in Bedminster


Response:

Joe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

I can't say enough nice things about Brian! He called and asked if he could come early. Who even does that these days? Very friendly and professional! Explained everything before he did the work and then took care of the repair in a very timely fashion Excellent job all the way around. Beth Daniel

Elizabeth Daniel


Response:

Elizabeth Daniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2016

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Kevin was my repair person and did an excellent job. He showed up on time and quickly identified the root cause of the issue I was having and fixed it. He explained the different parts of the opening mechanism and the importance of each part. My garage door opens and closes smoother and quieter than it ever has. I highly recommend Precision.

John Hawk


Response:

John Hawk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/14/2015

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Precision is an excellent company. They installed a new metal garage door and opener. I couldn't be more pleased with their work, professionalism, and follow up when I had a question.

Doris Schumacher


Response:

Doris Schumacher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2015

Bedminster, NJ

Review:

Good quality work done efficiently. Technician arrived within hours of my phone call requesting service.

Nick Strakhov


Response:

Nick Strakhov, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 26852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 341 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 162 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 41 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 353 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 155 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 102 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 74 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 115 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 51 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts