Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Springfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Springfield, NJ

Review:

Kevin did an excellent job in no time at all!!!

Mary Clohosey


Response:

Mary Clohosey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2017

Springfield, NJ

Review:

4 stars quickly arrived at our home. Very professional work. The technician was very knowledgeable And professional. Would recommend them to anyone. One draw back was the price for the service. If not for the price would have been a 5 star service.

Tony Tomasino


Response:

Tony Tomasino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2016

Springfield, NJ

Review:

The technician was very professional and recommended only the services needed-replacement of the pulleys. He called me and told me when he would be there and was. The recommended work fixed the problem. I have used your company services in the past and it has always been great. I will use your services in the future when needed. Thanks

Robert Barnes


Response:

Robert Barnes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2016

Springfield, NJ

Review:

I was highly impressed from my first call to the office to the way the tech finished up the job by leaving it so neat and clean. Making the appointment was easy and timely. Kudos to George for a well done repair. My compliments to all.

Harvey Brooks,DDS


Response:

Harvey Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2016

Springfield, NJ

Review:

These guys are the best! From estimate to install and customer service!!

Erica Patusco


Response:

Erica Patusco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2016

Springfield, NJ

Review:

5 Star Eric was my technician. He was excellent: professional, explained everything thoroughly, presented my options and did a great job!!

Joanne Serino


Response:

Joanne Serino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2016

Springfield, NJ

Review:

Today, Brian came to our home to give us an estimate on new garage doors. He went to great lengths to explain the different types of doors, insulation, colors, patterns and types of windows from which we could choose. He provided us with prices for all of the options in which we were interested. He was punctual, professional and didn't try to rush us to make a decision. He answered all of our questions based on his experience in his industry. Before he left, he offered to look at any moving parts in the garage that may need an adjustment. Workers like Brian keep us coming back to Precision for our garage door service and now new garage doors!

Ilene Gerstenfeld


Response:

Ilene Gerstenfeld, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2016

Springfield, NJ

Review:

I could not gain entry into my garage because my only remote was broken. Brian climbed through the window leading to the garage, explained my options to fix the problem as well as gave me a brief overview of how the garage doors work, programmed two new remotes, all within 30 minutes. Brian was professional, knowledgeable, and wasn't pushy about selling me things I didn't need. I would definitely recommend this company a day technician Brian.

Thomas H


Response:

Thomas H, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2015

Springfield, NJ

Review:

We were very pleased with your tech, Erik Holder. He was very knowledgeable about how to remedy our problem. He was extremely personable and explained, in detail, what he was doing for us. He fixed the problem in a timely manner. On another note, our call to your company was not handled very professionally.

Carol Pizzuto


Response:

Thank you for your response, we are glad that Erik was able to fix your door and you were pleased with his work. It is our goal to provide every customer with the highest level of customer service. We will look into how the call into our company was handled.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 332 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 336 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 150 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 108 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...