Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Plainfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

We had such an amazing experience with Precision. Erik Holder was extremely courteous and knowledgeable, he explained everything about how her garage door works, what was wrongwith our garage door, and even what his professional recommendation was. Definitely am using this company and will definitely recommend to a friend.

Jose Ortiz


Response:

Jose Ortiz, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

The technician, George, was very courteous and professional and explained all the work to be done in detail. The work and cleanup was done in a timely manner and I was very satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door repair.

Randy Thorpe


Response:

Randy Thorpe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2017

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

Jack was a gentleman. Hope that does not embarrass him. Polite. professional, thorough. He tried to help even though he couldn't. My garage too much of a challenge. Our Precision door is beautiful and adds so much to our house. However, the ceiling too low and sides too narrow to accommodate either door opener. Too bad. He tried.

TripleSSS


Response:

TripleSSS, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

Your employee was on time, efficient, explained and showed me the old keypad which he replaced. The keypad was the reason I called. I was very satisfied with the service.

Lona Scala


Response:

Lona Scala, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

The service was excellent starting with my phone call with Brittany and my service technician Robert Zuniga - He was very knowledgeable about the garage system we had and explained all of our options he was very professional Thank you for your excellent service. Rob you're the Best!

Pamela Bailey


Response:

Pamela Bailey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

Confirmed a same day appointment within a couple of hours of my call. Very friendly staff.

Steve Wall


Response:

Steve Wall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2016

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

The Tech was friendly and courteous, and ready to please. The work was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction... on time! He went out of his way to improve some of my 'handyman' work.

Ernest Gallo


Response:

Ernest Gallo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2016

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

They were the best. I called at 11 they were there by 2 and they were finished by 3. The technician knew exactly what he was talking about, he explained everything clearly to me. I would recommend Precision to anybody. A little $$$.

Robert Fisher


Response:

Robert Fisher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2016

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

I used Precision previously and I was satisfied then and today. I was pleased to have the same experience. The problem was determined and efficiently handled. I give it a 5 star rating.

Mrs. Douglas Neal.


Response:

Mrs. Douglas Neal, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Plainfield, NJ

Review:

Very good service- arrived on time, all options explained but no hard sell. The technician, Lou, was very professional & obviously knows his trade.

Bill Hipkin


Response:

Bill Hipkin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 341 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 162 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 41 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 353 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 155 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 102 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 74 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 115 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 51 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts