Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Flemington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Flemington, NJ

Review:

Great job. Everything works well but I was surprised at the cost. Chris did a fantastic job.

John Mitsopoulus


Response:

John - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We also back our work with the longest warranties in our industry. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2017

Flemington, NJ

Review:

I had my garage door motor replaced today. I was very pleased with Precision Garage Door. I had a technician at my house within a few hours of my call. My technician Brian was very efficient. He called a head to tell me what time he would arrive. He did a great job and was very informative with any questions I had.

Nancy Blankstein


Response:

Nancy Blankstein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2017

Flemington, NJ

Review:

Glenn did a great job installing a new keypad and setting up 2 remotes. He went the extra mile to call around and meet a co-worker to get the 2nd remote so he could finish the job. Thanks Glenn!

Linda Fitzgerald


Response:

Linda Fitzgerald, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2016

Flemington, NJ

Review:

The guys were great, polite and quick. Called me first thing to let me know exactly when they were coming so I didn't have to hang around all day. Best part- took old stuff away and cleaned up after themselves. Love them. Incredibly happy with the new product and warranty as well. Thx guys!

Bobbie Friedhoff


Response:

Bobbie Friedhoff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2016

Flemington, NJ

Review:

5 stars. Excellent services all the way from providing the estimate to project completion. High quality, honest work.

Mike E


Response:

Mike E, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2016

Flemington, NJ

Review:

Called on Sunday and the customer service person was terrific. Rob your Technician came today and explained everything ... very friendly and courteous Great experience

Ernie Vespole


Response:

Ernie Vespole, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Flemington, NJ

Review:

The tension spring coil broke on my garage door and would not work. This garage door is the primary door to our home....I called PDS and got an appointment very fast....Tim was my technician....he was extremely professional, nice, and pleasant to talk to...I've never experienced such great service from a garage door company and the use of all their technology (email and POS tablet) was fantastic! All in all, Tim and PDS, in my opinion should be the bench mark on how all garage doors companies should do business. In addition, I feel Tim should be given a nice steak dinner at his favorite restaurant (:>) for doing such a great job! Thank you Tim and PDS....I would definitely do business with you again.

Clayton Lancaster


Response:

Clayton Lancaster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2016

Flemington, NJ

Review:

Absolute top notch professional and timely service and product provided by Glenn and Rick. Very personable guys and diligent craftsmen.

Bill Cherubino


Response:

Bill Cherubino, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Glenn and Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2015

Flemington, NJ

Review:

Quick and easy service

Scott Korbylo


Response:

Scott Korbylo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2015

Flemington, NJ

Review:

One of the tension springs broke on my garage door on Thursday evening, making it impossible to open. I found Precision online and called. Even though it was after 9:00PM, I got to speak to a live person (which I find rare these days) and explained the situation. I was told they were pretty booked but would do their best to get me service the next day. Within minutes, I received an email detailing that an appointment was set up for the Friday morning with the name of the technician that would be coming. The next morning, Brian B., the tech assigned, called me to tell me he would be there around 11:30, after his first job. He called again at 11:00 to let me know he was on his way. I was not home, but my daughter showed him the garage door when he arrived and Brian assessed what needed to be done and called me with my options. Once we agreed on a plan of action he fixed the door with new tension springs and checked to make sure there was nothing else that needed to be done. Brian was totally professional and thorough throughout his visit. The door works better than it did prior to his repairs. I would highly recommend Brian and Precision to any of my friends and neighbors if they ever need work done on their garage doors.

Harry Murtaugh


Response:

Harry Murtaugh, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25784 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 333 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...