Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Wyckoff

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2017

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

Jackson was my technician. He was courteous knowledgeable and explained everything in simple terms. I bought a new motor with remotes and keypad. I would definitely recommend precision. Jackson was very good teacher also.

Lenora Oconnor


Response:

Lenora Oconnor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Nancy Crann


Response:

Nancy Crann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

When our garage door was in need of repair, a family member referred us to Precision Door, who came the very next day! Joseph, our technician, was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about the variety of services and products that Precision Door had to offer. He easily identified the issue and suggested the best repairs and costs to resolve the problem. We were extremely pleased with the results and highly recommend Precision Door for their outstanding customer service!

Marilyn Zajicek


Response:

Mrs. Z, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2017

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

George couldn't have been better: pleasant, efficient, communicative! Thanks, George 5 stars

Roserene Cappello


Response:

Roserene Cappello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

5 star Tim was wonderful--on time, enthusiastic about his job, very very knowledgeable, and fixed all my problems. How great is that? Thanks Tim!!!

Sylvia Razzo


Response:

Sylvia Razzo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

Great job. Prompt, clear description of problem, efficient competent completion of job. Personable and polite.

Margorie Mcconnell


Response:

Margorie Mcconnell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2016

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

Again your service was great. 5 Stars

Rosemary Conway


Response:

Rosemary Conway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

FAST AND GREAT SERVICE

Richard Micucci


Response:

Richard Micucci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2015

Wyckoff, NJ

Review:

Technician was professional, polite and early arriving! My only disappointment would be that the site states emergency and same day service, but this was not possible. I would recommend Precision Door to everyone. They outperform the competition.

Debra Janke


Response:

Debra, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 30935 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 386 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 184 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 50 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 406 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 185 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 116 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 84 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 130 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 64 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts