Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Montville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Glen was my service technician. He was awesome! Friendly and very knowledge about what was needed for the repair. He completed the repair fast and left no less. Would definitely recommend Glen!

Zachary Shook


Response:

Zachary Shook, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Great job great service great tech You guys have my business from now on.

Carl Mazzo


Response:

Carl Mazzo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

5 stars...very happy with the service call. Door safety mechanism now works well.

Rita Marshall


Response:

Rita Marshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Arrived promptly. worked rapidly and professionally. No complaints all

David Danoff


Response:

David Danoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Heading to a medical emergency, discovered my car was locked into our garage due to a broken door spring- Luke showed up within 2 hours, and did the work within 2 hours... quick service, kinda pricey, but competent and reliable, courteous technician Luke is.

Peter Alexander


Response:

Peter Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

The technician Jackson arrived within the time window promised and performed the evaluation and presented his recommendations and quotes. He fixed the broken cables in consultation with lead tech. Jackson was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision for Garage repair service and new doors.

Madhu


Response:

Madhu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jackson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

I thought Charles did a great job....Very polite and knowledgeable. My garage is back up and running perfectly now.

Mark Zych


Response:

Mark Zych, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

The service and the technician was great. You are really a five star company. Thank you.

Frank Schmidt


Response:

Frank Schmidt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Brian did an excellent job on the repair. He is personable and efficient. I would use Precision again.

Douglas Maceachen


Response:

Douglas Maceachen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Great job. Friendly and knew exactly what had to be done. The tech, Chris knew I was in need of rollers. The door works wonderfully. Thanks again for your support in resolving my problem.

Dennis Depalma


Response:

Dennis Depalma, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

The entire process from calling to making an appointment to the final billing and payment was very organized and professional. My tech Erik was happy to answer any questions on the work he recommended and helped me understand the pros and cons of my final decision with no sales pressure. Invoicing and documentation was conducted through their iPad system so everything was laid out clearly.

Jonathan Lin


Response:

Jonathan Lin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Service was outstanding! Chris arrived when he said he would, was very professional, courteous, and friendly. He did an excellent job and I am very pleased at the overall service you and he provided.

Fred Decter


Response:

Fred Decter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

My old garage door opener had gotten noisier and more erratic during the past year and finally pooped out last Thursday. I called Precision Door because I had seen their trucks in my area (Montville) and had heard good things about their work. They sent technicians to my house within 48 hours (on a Saturday) and fixed my problem by installing a new door opener. The work was done very professionally by Glen and Rick; I can hardly hear the door opening or closing. Both Glen and Rick were very courteous and explained the operation of the new opener. It was a pleasure having them do the work and I would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone needing garage door work to be done.

Walter Zurawell


Response:

Walter Zurawell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and Glen and their work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Great service! Lou was polite and professional. He took the time to explain the door opener options in detail. He installed it quickly and then reviewed all of the functions with me. I highly recommend Precision and Lou!

Steve Ginsberg


Response:

Steve Ginsberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Well pleased with promptness and knowledge and patience of the tech to determine and correct the problem.

Gail Feldman


Response:

Gail Feldman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Springs broke and replaced. Few days later opener, remotes, keypad replaced. Kevin was the technician who was extremely professional and very polite and kind. He did a great job! I love my new system. Thank you.

Marina Cecere


Response:

Marina Cecere, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2015

Montville, NJ

Review:

Kevin was a true professional. Knowledgeable and efficient. I would rate his service a 5.

Tony Mastrogiovanni


Response:

Tony Mastrogiovanni , we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2015

Montville, NJ

Review:

Lou was very responsive first by calling twice to let me his time of arrival, to show me what he found, explaining clearly the terns and cost and lastly to demonstrate performance after the repair. Lou is clearly an asset to your company.

Gene Sanger


Response:

Gene Sanger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2015

Montville, NJ

Review:

Repairman was very knowledgeable and courteous. Would give him 5 stars.

Tom Dabulis


Response:

Tom Dabulis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2015

Montville, NJ

Review:

Orlando was very professional. He called ahead of time. Only suggestion would be from consumer view point, if there is a service and the cost is more than the call out charge, the call out charge should not be assessed. The associate has to run diagnostics. I understand if one does not agree with cost etc. of repair then call out charge is valid. Otherwise the call out charge should be adjusted with other charges. Was a good service.

Anjana Kapur


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 332 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 336 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 150 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 108 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...