Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Chatham

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Rob was just great!!

Lenny Lepore


Response:

Lenny Lepore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2017

Chatham, NJ

Review:

George did a great job. He was thorough and helpful.

Christina Petersen


Response:

Christina Petersen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Very good service

Mary Hall


Response:

Mary Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Chatham, NJ

Review:

The technicians arrived within the time frame promised on the day I called to make the appointment. They clearly explained the options available and performed the job very expediently. They were true professionals!

Nathalie B.


Response:

Nathalie B, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2017

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Good quick work, thanks.

Paul Cox


Response:

Paul Cox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

Chatham, NJ

Review:

They sent a service representative within an hour of my calling. He was very polite and knowledgeable and performed the work quickly. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Sherry Dance


Response:

Sherry Dance, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2016

Chatham, NJ

Review:

The door looks fantastic. The technicians were very efficient and the job was well done. I love my new door!!!!!

Denise Capoano


Response:

Denise Capoano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2016

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Came right away and Kevin S. did a great job.

Eric Schneider


Response:

Eric Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Great service. Very professional. Would use again

Susan Crotty


Response:

Susan Crotty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2016

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Very professional and courteous, recommend highly!

Edward Young


Response:

Edward Young thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016

Chatham, NJ

Review:

One of our garage doors that we use multiple times during each day was frequently breaking down. After many attempts to fix the problem with the previous installer, I called Precision Garage Door to give me an assessment. Not only was Richard able accommodate my early schedule he promptly fix the problem. I called Precision because they were accredited by Angie's List. Now our garage door works great and is very quiet. Thank you.

Sherry Guy


Response:

Sherry Guy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Richard and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2016

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Door opener broke Thursday, thought we'd be out until Monday. Repairs done Saturday afternoon.

John Bennett


Response:

John Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2015

Chatham, NJ

Review:

Prompt, courteous service. Tech gave me a couple of alternatives to satisfy my budget.

Nancy and richard Vreeland


Response:

Nancy V., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 30981 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 386 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 184 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 50 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 406 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 185 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 116 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 84 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 131 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 64 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts