Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bloomfield

Average Rating: 4.90


Install Garage Doors

10/07/2017

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

With the craftmanship that Luke from Precision performed, our 40 year old 2door garage was transformed into an almost state of the art well oiled mechanism with the aid of quality parts and professional touch that went with it. The 10 year warranty was just an added bonus. I am satisfied with the work and professionalism that Luke displayed and I am truly impressed and satisfied in every way.

Orlando Trias


Response:

Orlando Trias, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

Still having problems with the door closing. Frustrating!

Bob Vignes


Response:

Bob Vignes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

Chris K. was professional and did a great job on our garage door opener repair.

Matt T.


Response:

Matt T., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

  Hello Precision,   I would like to express my appreciation to Jackson Scutt for a good and professional job on the garage door on 04 Feb 2017.   Thank you, E. Frost

Edit Frost


Response:

Edit Frost, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2016

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

Brian installed new cables, springs and pulleys on our garage door, as well as checking our automatic garage door opener. He was great. Polite, informative and efficient. Very clear in explaining what needed to be taken care of and why. Very happy with his work and would recommend him and Precision Garage Door Door Service to friends. I did not expect it to cost quite as much as it did, but I am very happy with the work done.

Joe Discher


Response:

Joe Discher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2016

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

The service provided was excellent and efficient. My only issue was when I made the appointment, I was told that that there was no additional charge for labor, which when I got the bill there was. Would have used them anyway, just wish I had known.

Robin Ross


Response:

Robin Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2016

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

5***** Thanks Eric, Kenny and customer service reps.

Rose Carandang


Response:

Rose Carandang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/30/2016

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

My technician was Dave. Dave was on time and extremely professional. He did a outstanding job. The new door looks and works great! I will definitely recommend Precision to friends and neighbors.

Mark Cianci


Response:

Mark Cianci, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2016

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased from start to finish. Brian called checking my need and promised to call me back about 30 minutes before coming to do the job. Brian came as promised and checked out the job. He explained what needed to be done, gave me an estimated cost and started the job. He kept me informed as he progressed. He was very friendly and professional. I felt very confident he would do a good job. The work went very well. I am pleased with the result and would use Precision again and would also recommend both Brian and Precision to any friends requiring their service.

Margaret Lord


Response:

Margaret Lord, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2015

Bloomfield, NJ

Review:

Great job on repairing a very old door. Works like new.

Doron Wolsten


Response:

Doron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts