Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Oakland

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2017

Oakland, NJ

Review:

I'm very please with the work that Rob did installing the new door opener and everything else. I will recommend Precision Garage to anyone, they are very thorough in their work and very polite. It was a please doing business with them.

Maribel Sohan


Response:

Maribel Sohan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Oakland, NJ

Review:

Vince did an excellent job replacing my garage door extension springs. He was very thorough in his explanation of the work that needed to be done. He was honest, neat, efficient and very professional.

John Giannuzzi


Response:

John Giannuzzi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vince and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Oakland, NJ

Review:

I was very impressed with the service Mike S. provided today. Very knowledgeable and efficient while working quickly so I may continue my work day. Well Done!!

Mark Balsamo


Response:

Mark Balsamo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2016

Oakland, NJ

Review:

Dave Papa arrived, as scheduled, and promptly adjusted my garage door. I am very satisfied with the professional service I received. He was very courteous and friendly. The service is outstanding. I retired from a company that wasn't satisfied with just pleasing the customer but in delighting them. I am delighted to have Precision Door for my garage door technicians.

Robert Girr


Response:

Robert Girr, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2016

Oakland, NJ

Review:

Excellent service, very professional. Job well done. I would recommend Precision to everyone

George Spallina


Response:

George Spallina, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2016

Oakland, NJ

Review:

The representative from the company arrived when he said he would, listened as I explained the problem and then got right to work to resolve the issue. When I set up the call, I was informed that there would be a service charge, but the guy told me that there was no charge as we were still under warranty from the last call, a couple of years ago.

Stuart Zweighaft


Response:

Stuart Zweighaft, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2016

Oakland, NJ

Review:

Kevin S was great, professional, punctual, and completed the job of repairing our garage door and installing a new opener quickly.

Richard Sherry


Response:

Richard Sherry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2015

Oakland, NJ

Review:

It was great job. Thank you.

Shozo Miyahara


Response:

Shozo Miyahara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2015

Oakland, NJ

Review:

Very Professional and Knowledgeable. Chris was great to work with!

Lisa


Response:

Lisa, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 390 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 187 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 53 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 416 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 187 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 119 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 88 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 136 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 64 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts