Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Rutherford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

01/20/2018

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

I chose Precision because it is common knowledge that Precision offers the best in quality of product and service. Your technician, Charles clearly explained all the options available for my situation allowing me to make an informed decision. Charles is a skilled technician and he displayed a caring manner. He is an asset to your company. A 5 star rating!

Fran H.


Response:

Fran H., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2018

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

Fantastic work and attention to detail. Arrived on time and work completed quickly.

Joe Palumbo


Response:

Joe Palumbo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

Glen G, was GREAT. I called at 2:00PM and Glen called me a half hour later to inform me he'd be there in a half hour which he was. Glen did a great god fixing my doors until my new doors are installed. Can't say enough on just how great Glen was.

John Introcaso


Response:

John Introcaso, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied with the service done by technician George Miranda. He diagnosed the problem immediately and explained the costs.

Alice Holazo


Response:

Alice Holazo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

DEAR PRECISION A 5+ STAR RATING FROM START TO FINISH, FROM SETTING UP APPT. WITH TAYLOR AND HAVING VINCE AND CHARLIE. ALL WERE SO PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL WE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED. THE REMOVAL OF THE GARAGE DOOR WAS NOT AN EASY TASK. WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRECISION. SINCERELY, MR. AND MRS. ROBERT FOX

Robert Fox


Response:

Robert Fox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2016

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

Brian is very professional, he was there at the stated time, diagnosed the issue and fixed it. No issues with Precision. I would use them again.

Michael Miranda


Response:

Michael Miranda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2016

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

Lou was knowledge and friendly. He was a great help and came back within an hour of calling. I would recommend Precision to anyone with garage door issues.

John Baldasare


Response:

John Baldasare, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2015

Rutherford, NJ

Review:

The salesperson, Rich, was very courteous, knowledgeable and instructive. The advice provided was tailored to my particular need and I commend Rich for his professionalism and courtesy.

Anita Guida


Response:

Anita Guida, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 34547 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 424 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 202 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 58 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 458 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 201 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 126 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 96 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 149 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 69 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts