Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Fairfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/05/2017

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

Sales person was very nice and helpful. 5 star.

Debra Kean


Response:

Debra Kean, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2017

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

I could not have asked for better service. Lou was a very pleasant person and provided me with all the information I needed. The was done with extreme PRECISION....neat, clean and timely. Now I know how you got your name. Plus Lou helped resolve an issue I was having by showing me how to install the APP on my smartphone for my new garage door opener to check on when the garage door is open, or when I may need to remotely open it for someone when I am not there. Sincere thanks!

Dolores Canale


Response:

Dolores Canale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

Super friendly and knowledgeable technician - George. Efficient in explaining issues and getting the work done. No "up-sell." Called ahead, arrived early. Would undoubtedly call again.

Chris


Response:

Chris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

I was completely satisfied with the product, as well as your installer, Kevin. He was genuinely professional in his manual work and selling us the new garage opener. I do have a question...is there a senior citizen discount? If so, I believe I am eligible. Please advise. Thank you, Bill and Claire Zisa

Bill Zisa


Response:

Bill Zisa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2016

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

Kevin was knowledgeable and courteous. He explained the problem and the possible remedies available. He offered a suggestion, but the final decision as to which way to repair the problem was ours. Highly recommend the service.

Joseph Palumbo


Response:

Joseph Palumbo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2016

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

My friend dropped off a flyer, she knew my garage door was not functioning properly. So I called you and was very pleased with the quick response and quick and friendly service.

Rosemarie Cafiero


Response:

Rosemarie Cafiero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

Good service, great job and would definitely recommend your company to others.

James Gwinn


Response:

James Gwinn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2015

Fairfield, NJ

Review:

you should receive 10 stars for your excellent service! Your technicians are skilled and very professional. I would recommend anyone to your service!Thank-you.

Janet Yancek


Response:

Janet Yancek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 361 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 172 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 45 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 379 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 174 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 111 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 123 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 57 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts