Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Pompton Plains

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2017

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

Prompt and courteous service installer was very nice and did a great job

Glen Mangarelli


Response:

Glen Mangarelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2016

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

Once again, I was so very happy with service, promptness and phone calls for updates on arrival and schedule changes. Company is very respectful of the clients valuable time frame, especially during the hectic Days before Christmas. Brian, our technician, was professional, friendly and efficient. I would use this company again and highly recommend it to anyone in need of garage door installment or repair.

Linda Fry


Response:

Linda Fry, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

I chose Precision garage doors because they were a local dealer. My installer did an absolutely fantastic job took his time explaining and programming everything.

David Peterson


Response:

David Peterson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2016

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

Service was fast, friendly and very knowledgeable. Lou is a professional that takes great pride in his work.

Brad Van lenten


Response:

Brad Van lenten, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/14/2016

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

Richard C. Was extremely helpful. He explained everything in terms that I could understand. He did not push me to buy anything but made suggestions. I highly recommend Richard.

Bethany Turro


Response:

Bethany Turro, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2016

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

Service is professional grade. Very knowledgeable about the product with clear explanations. Very satisfied overall.

Mark Collado


Response:

Mark Collado, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2015

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

Dear Friends at Precision, Greetings! Just a quick note to THANK YOU for an incredibly enjoyable and satisfying experience with Precision from my very first call to your office in order to schedule a service appointment right on through my contact with your very personable, considerate, capable and knowledgeable technician, Tim Rainey! After three years of operating our garage doors manually ever since they were "knocked-out" by Super Storm Sandy, what a pleasure to have them working so well again ... a great birthday present for my wife! Thank-you so much once again, and God's richest blessings to you and yours in this Christmas Season and throughout the New Year! Sincerely, Rev. Rich Kuiken

Rich Kuiken


Response:

Rich Kuiken, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/26/2015

Pompton Plains, NJ

Review:

It was very easy to make an appointment. The technician Erik, called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. When he arrived he was extremely courteous and professional. I explained what was happening to my garage door, he explained what he was going to do and everything works perfectly. Would definitely recommend Precision!

Linda Vedovino


Response:

Linda V, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 334 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 100 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 72 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...