Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Sussex

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2017

Sussex, NJ

Review:

Prompt, efficient. courteous service. I thought it was very expensive, but, hopefully, worth it!

Lou Marinucci


Response:

Lou Marinucci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2016

Sussex, NJ

Review:

Knowledgeable, competent service repair guys who provided great analysis and recommendations. Excellent service, that's why we always call Precision Garage Door for our garage door opener maintenance.

Larry Murphy


Response:

Larry Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2016

Sussex, NJ

Review:

Lou and his assistant Dan could not have been more helpful and professional, and I'm grateful for that. In my mind this is THE only garage door company to use, and Lou in particular is just a great guy to work with. They will be getting any and all future business from me, nice to have a no-brainer decision when it comes to garage door service. Thank you!

Dan White


Response:

Dan White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Sussex, NJ

Review:

Mike was a huge help and very thorough. Thanks!

Mike Wright


Response:

Mike Wright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2016

Sussex, NJ

Review:

5 stars! I was very pleased with your service. Your repair man was a pleasure to deal with and even went the extra mile to replace the bulb in the opener for me! I would be happy to recommend your company!

Christine Cappazzolli


Response:

Christine Cappazzolli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2016

Sussex, NJ

Review:

Dave was great, on time, polite, and tidy. He did a great job installing our new door.

Linda Hofmann


Response:

Linda Hofmann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2016

Sussex, NJ

Review:

I will definitely use Precision Door Service again and I recommend them to others. Rick C. was on time, courteous, professional, and honest. My garage door opener was found to be working properly and I wasn't charged for unnecessary repairs. Thank you!

Katherine Blazier


Response:

Katherine Blazier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/30/2015

Sussex, NJ

Review:

I give Brian 5 stars. He was so polite and very accommodating. He fixed the garage door opener quickly. I wish all companies had technicians like Brian.

Lore Toedtmann


Response:

Lore Toedtmann, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 27854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 350 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 167 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 42 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 365 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 164 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 106 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 78 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 118 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 54 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts