Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Maplewood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2017

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

A truly wonderful experience. Professional, friendly, low key, no hard sell. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs attention to their garage door(s). Five (5) Stars!

Roger Brauchli


Response:

Roger Brauchli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2017

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

Glenn came out, right on time. He listened to my needs/concerns and quickly and accurately assessed the situation. He gave me a clear overview of the many options I had to address my two aging garage door openers in various states of disrepair. He broke down the costs for each option, and the pros and cons for each and let me make the decision that was right for my budget - without pressuring me to buy more products or service than I was comfortable with. He completed the service in less than an hour - on the same day. I couldn't be more happily satisfied with my experience with Precision. 5 stars.

Philip Vandusen


Response:

Philip Vandusen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2017

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

Mark was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Jill Holtzman


Response:

Jill Holtzman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/07/2017

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

The first installer David who's out after surgery did a great job. Sorry that the manufacturer sent one wrong piece that must have been frustrating for you guys!!! But you got that resolved so quickly thanks. Love the doors love the look great job !!! Very happy with the service and product.

Camilla Essner


Response:

Camilla Essner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

Michael S. was very persistent and spent much time and energy on the garage door despite it being cold and dark out. He is a credit to your organization.

Diane Osther


Response:

Diane Osther, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2016

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

Arrived on time and was very helpful in keeping my very old garage door working.

David Cohn


Response:

David Cohn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2016

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

The technician who came out was such a lovely young man. He really worked with me to do the best job possible while not breaking the bank. The garage door is an old garage door and had multiple issues. After he left, the garage door never looked so good and the opener works like a charm. Would definitely recommend this company!

Shari Salkin


Response:

Shari Salkin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2015

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

Tim was on time and very quick to figure out my problem. He was great.

Cliff Moore


Response:

Cliff Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2015

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

5+ stars. Excellent work. Great attitude, prompt and very business-like. Louis and Chris did a fine job.

James Cidlik


Response:

James Cidlik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/21/2015

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

One word describes the service I received. FANTASTIC! Rob was on time, efficient, professional and thorough. He was patient with me, as I had to address an urgent telephone call and he kindly waited to be sure I fully understood the operation of the new garage door installment. My only complaint, if I am to have one, is that Precision and Rob don't work in other business industries. If only they could conduct and provide services for everything, painting, locksmith work and electrical matters I would hire them without hesitation and question. They operate the way we wish ALL companies should. Stellar service and highly recommended. Rating 5 Star PLUS!!!!

Bernie Jackson


Response:

Bernie Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2015

Maplewood, NJ

Review:

As always great service! Would recommend your company to all our friends. Servicemen top quality. Very professional and friendly. Thank you for your prompt attention.

Len Schmieder


Response:

Len Schmieder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 374 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 395 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 112 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts