Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Verona

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2017

Verona, NJ

Review:

Great service as always!

Ana Takahashi


Response:

Ana Takahashi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2017

Verona, NJ

Review:

Great experience all around. The technician was knowledgeable and did a great job upgrading my garage door. Would recommend Precision to others.

John Meyer


Response:

John Meyer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/15/2017

Verona, NJ

Review:

George Miranda installed a new garage door motor at our home on 2/15/17. His professionalism, knowledge and politeness was very much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Janet Stoppiello


Response:

Janet Stoppiello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2016

Verona, NJ

Review:

Rick was able to overcome some obstacles and complete garage door opener installation to perfection.

Vincent Silva


Response:

Vincent Silva, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Verona, NJ

Review:

From the main office to the in-home service, everyone was friendly and professional. Our pulleys and wheels were replaced quickly and the door runs smoother than ever.

Rick Shick


Response:

Rick Shick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2016

Verona, NJ

Review:

Eric was right on time. He was very nice. He explained every thing, before he did the repair. Nice job, but at a high price.

Anthony Valentino


Response:

Anthony Valentino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/28/2016

Verona, NJ

Review:

Eric was excellent, explaining everything clearly and concisely.

Patricia Marchase


Response:

Patricia Marchase, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2015

Verona, NJ

Review:

Good service, tech came on time. Very very expensive. I knew ahead of time that they were more expensive than others (NJ garage in Fairlawn). Chose them as they are local but cannot recommend them to others because of the cost. Purchased and installed a Liftmaster 8355 opener. Kevin B. is good and tidy.

Mony Vann


Response:

Mony Vann, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2015

Verona, NJ

Review:

The technician replaced the garage door springs, cables and door rollers. The services to be done were explained thoroughly and the repair was performed in a professional manner. Martin Domalski

Martin Domalski


Response:

Martin - we are pleased to hear it was a positive Precision experience for you. Thank you for sharing.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Verona, NJ

Review:

Kevin did a thorough and efficient job. He also called ahead of time to tell me when to expect him, which was very thoughtful.

Sheree Bennett


Response:

Sheree - Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin. Glad he took great care of you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2015

Verona, NJ

Review:

Rich Coleman came out to fixed the remote on our garage door. He called before he came, was very friendly and professional! My husband and I have used your company twice now and will continue to use you in the furture. We will also recommed your company to others. Would give Rich a five star rating!

John McKenna


Response:

Mrs. McKenna, thank you for again choosing Precision. We are pleased know you were happy with Rich and the service provided. We certainly appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 390 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 187 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 53 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 416 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 187 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 119 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 88 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 136 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 64 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts