Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Ramsey

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2017

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Great experience . the technician George came on time, answer all my questions and perform the work flawlessly. Highly recommended.

M. Eng


Response:

M. Eng, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2017

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

the tech. that came was extremely polite and. very knowledgeable.

John Lindemann


Response:

John Lindemann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2017

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Totally excellent experience. Bryan introduced himself, was very polite and professional. He evaluated the problem (opener worn out) and then gave me the options I could choose. I went with the premium unit and two pulleys. The new unit was almost silent in its operation. He also reset the units so that I could insert the codes on the keypad. His attitude throughout was very reassuring to me. I gave five stars for this service.

Thomas Pollak


Response:

Thomas Pollak, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2017

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Not only did George come to our rescue on a Sunday morning, but he was efficient, knowledgeable, professional, neat, and extremely polite and friendly. He worked diligently to complete the job as quickly as possible while explaining each step to us along the way to repair. We are extremely satisfied with Precision and highly recommend their services.

Salina Mclaughlin


Response:

Salina Mclaughlin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2017

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Ricky, our technician, was really helpful in figuring out a couple solutions to fix our balky garage door. After inspecting everything he ultimately gave us the recommendation to replace both of our seeing eye sensors. Overall, availability of weekend appointments are very convenient for our family as we both work full-time. Also been really happy with the customer service overall.

Chris B.


Response:

Chris B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Our tech was Luke S. He explained all our options clearly and was very helpful. We are very pleased with the results of the repair. We would recommend Precision highly.

Louis Paturzo


Response:

Louis Paturzo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Quick, efficient, friendly service.

Donna McHale


Response:

Donna McHale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

My tech was very friendly and accommodating! He was able to accomplish everything in a very quick and neat manner

Michael Wright


Response:

Michael Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

George was professional. He explained my options and I chose the option that fit my needs and budget. I'm very satisfied with the service and the outcome of the work performed.

John Sofia


Response:

John Sofia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Chris K. did a great job explaining what needed to be done, showed me the options with costs on a pre-printed form, and left the decision up to me. The work was done quickly, the area cleaned up nicely, and the garage door works better than before. Great Job Chris. I had a $25.00 coupon that I forgot to give to Chris - I wish the dispatcher would have made a note on the communication with the technician.

Richard Spielmann


Response:

Richard Spielmann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Brian came over today because my garage door was making a funny noise and it was catching in one area. Brian was great. He called about 45 minutes before he arrived to give me a heads up, which I really appreciated. He was very polite and professional. He quickly repaired my garage door and the price of the service call was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Brian and Precision Garage Door to everyone.

Delores Dilgen


Response:

Delores Dilgen we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

I loved that you came on time and knew immediately the nature of the problem. Lou was fantastic: polite, professional, and informative. Would use you again!

Edie Weinthal


Response:

Edie Weinthal, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Chris was prompt and professional. He carefully explained the issues and options. The work was top notch.

Charles Walter


Response:

Charles Walter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Rob was great and did an excellent job in taking out my old garage door opener and replacing it with a new and much quieter one. Love the product and the service.

Mike Monahan


Response:

Mike Monahan, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision and Rob. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Loved every thing about my choice of buying a new garage door from Precision. My installer Dave Papa did a great job!!

Dave Perrotti


Response:

Dave Perrotti, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/28/2016

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Your service rep was a pleasure to do service with. Kevin is an asset to your company.

Marjorie Jacobs


Response:

Marjorie Jacobs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Door would not open. I called for service and Brian arrived the next day. He was very professional and helpful. He quickly determined a loose wire problem, fixed it and all was well quick. i am very pleased and would recommend them to everyone.

Jerry Lynch


Response:

Jerry Lynch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/20/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Excellent quality of products and service. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I'd recommend Precision to anyone.

Tom Zanca


Response:

Tom Zanca, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Brian, the technician proved to be very knowledgeable and detected the problem right away. Changed the 2 lights that detects if there is someone or something under the door. And replaced the batteries in the openers with the new ones I gave him. Very pleased with the service he provided. ***** our next door neighbors recommend you, and also used your flyer with the senior discount.

Sergio Fernandez


Response:

Sergio Fernandez , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Rick was promt, very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered my questions about the company. Which he spoke highly of. If I need service I would request him. Ron Urtiaga

Ron Urtiaga


Response:

Ron Urtiaga, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

Eric handled our garage door repair and he was excellent! He was professional, courteous, punctual and thorough. We would highly recommend Eric and Precision Garage Door and have already to many people. Keep up the good work.

Robert Felice


Response:

Robert Felice, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

We were very pleased with the service Kevin provided. He was professional, prompt, provided us with several options and our garage door never ran as smooth as it now does. We would definitely recommend Precision to our friends and neighbors.

Maureen Killian


Response:

Maureen Killian, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2015

Ramsey, NJ

Review:

The Precision staff are very reliable & professional- not only showed up on time but also got the job done!

Bana Boff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts