Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Emerson

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2018

Emerson, NJ

Review:

Five stars, Eric your technician was great, I was very pleased with your service, I will recommend your company to all my friends and if in the future I need a new garage opener I will use your company.

Elena Anton


Response:

Elena Anton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Emerson, NJ

Review:

Glen was friendly, helpful, gave useful advice.

Donald Blumenfeld


Response:

Donald Blumenfeld, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Emerson, NJ

Review:

Kevin and John were delightful to work with. Very professional and customer friendly. Explained everything. I would recommend Precision to anybody regarding garage doors. I had to replace my motor, etc.

Kathy Mabin


Response:

Kathy Mabin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Emerson, NJ

Review:

The quality of work was quite good. However, the price for the service was quite high. Unfortunately, I didn't have the luxury to wait since the 1" + gap I had with the garage door could freeze up the pipes. This is especially important since we'll be having the coldest temp for the next several days.

Roger Lau


Response:

Roger - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We regret that our pricing was more than you expected. We appreciate the opportunity to share our pricing and hope you receive your refund soon.We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2017

Emerson, NJ

Review:

A friend recommended your company last year and I was very pleased with the promptness and service so now when I was having problems with our garage remotes I called again. Glen came as scheduled and was most helpful and knowledgeable about what was needed. I would certainly call you again when necessary and needless to say, recommend your company to friends.

Joan O


Response:

Joan O, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Emerson, NJ

Review:

Glenn showed up right on time, and took the time to explain the work he did and how to operate the door. He did a great job. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Molly Webster


Response:

Molly Webster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Emerson, NJ

Review:

I will highly recommend your service. I'm very satisfied with the service. I didn't expect the quick response to my call & the time frame given to me for the technician to arrive in our house is way above my expectation. In less than 30 minutes after my call the service technician arrived & answered all my questions in a very satisfactory way.

Remy Sinha


Response:

Remy Sinha, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Emerson, NJ

Review:

Our technician Lou called and showed up on time. Was pleasant and professional, and diagnosed the problem immediately. He got the repair done quickly. We would continue to use only Precision. They installed the door originally and stand by their warranty. Great service beginning with the young lady that answered the phone and scheduled the service, to the final repair.

Nick And KATHY Marsico


Response:

Nick And Kathy Marsico, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2016

Emerson, NJ

Review:

Great Work But Overpriced.

Debra Murray


Response:

Debra Murray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 424 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 203 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 58 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 458 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 201 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 126 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 96 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 149 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 69 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts