Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Madison

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/10/2017

Madison, NJ

Review:

Jackson Scutt was our technician and he did a wonderful job. He checked all of the equipment for safety and was able to quickly identify and repair the problem. He did a great job. 5 stars

Becky Campbell


Response:

Becky Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jackson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2017

Madison, NJ

Review:

Needed new motors and sensors. Precision replied promptly and provided an estimate. Technician explained in simple terms what was needed and came back in a few days to install. Everything works fine, is quiet and I am very happy with the product and company.

SM


Response:

SM, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2017

Madison, NJ

Review:

5 Star Rating George was very professional with the installation and persistent in ensuring that I could program both of my cars (one of which is a 1998) to open the garage door with the new opener.

Karen Jeisi


Response:

Karen Jeisi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Madison, NJ

Review:

Excellent Service..polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Did the work quickly and well. Would recommend anytime!

Marissa Marks


Response:

Marissa Marks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2017

Madison, NJ

Review:

Very professional service and well explained

Jennifer and Joe B


Response:

Jennifer and Joe B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2016

Madison, NJ

Review:

Excellent Prompt Very helpful

William Kennard


Response:

William Kennard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2015

Madison, NJ

Review:

Just had Lou here to work on our garage door, great guy and very thorough! You have to appreciate his professionalism, hard to find that these days! Hope I do not have to call you all back, but if needed I would call Precision Garage Doors for service or repair!

Alan Schmitz


Response:

Alan Schmitz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2015

Madison, NJ

Review:

Tim was great, he explained everything and what he thought the problem might be. Very pleased with Time and the service he provided.

Michelle Yates


Response:

Michelle Yates, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/11/2015

Madison, NJ

Review:

I had an old (2002) Precision installed door opener and transmitters failed. No parts available to repair so new opener installed. Got a quick appointment and technician was polite, knowledgeable, efficient and explained everything very clearly. I am extremely pleased with the entire experience. Thank you!

Hedy Ries


Response:

Hedy Ries, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 390 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 187 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 53 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 416 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 187 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 119 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 88 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 136 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 64 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts