Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Rockaway

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

07/23/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

The whole operation was very professional and we got a high quality door that functions perfectly. We opted for maximum insulation, which makes the door quite heavy, but it opens and closes very easily and smoothly without a door opener (as long as you don't "fight" the door). All apointmens were kept as promised and both the estimate crew and the insttaller (Jason) were courteous and very competent. I am not often completely pleased with a serevice provider, but if you are looking for a quality installation with no hassles, I recommend this company.

Anon - White Meadow Lake, Rockaway Township


Response:

Anon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

5 partial door rebuild Harvey Bass Rockaway

Paula Bass


Response:

Paula Bass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Technician was on time and worked until the repair was finished. He was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend your business to friends and family. A+

Bryan Rockaway


Response:

Bryan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Great professional service. I am very pleased with the job.

I.s. Hwang


Response:

I.s. Hwang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Have used precision in the past...used them today...and will always use them...Lou took care of installing a new opener and hardware..left everything clean...same day service as calling...great job!!!

Yvonne King


Response:

Yvonne King, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Chris was at my home and was training Dan today. He was very informative and explained everything that he was going to check. Chris was helpful, courteous and polite. Thank you for your great service.

Laura Schievella


Response:

Laura Schievella, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2017

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Precision Garage Door was recommended to me by a friend. I am very happy with the service. Tim was my technician he was both friendly and knowledgeable and arrived within the scheduled appointment time. He replaced the springs and rollers with no issue. Tim was also neat and worked clean.The pricing was clearly explained. I give Tim and you folks 5 stars. I would recommend you folks to my friends and family wholeheartedly. Thank You so much.

Kevin Mccambridge


Response:

Kevin Mccambridge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2016

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

New garage door done. Excellent job, all cleaned up, very professional service!!!!

Albert Baez


Response:

Albert Baez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2016

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

We had a great experience. Louis was the technician that responded and we found him to be professional, courteous and meticulous about his work. We would strongly recommend Precision.

Scott Cannon


Response:

Scott Cannon, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Louis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2016

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Glenn was top notch! Courteous, professional and just an all around nice guy. Work was performed promptly after the diagnosis was made. Up and running in an hour. Would recommend to someone.

Tim Scherwa


Response:

Tim Scherwa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Garage door repair. Called before he came and when he arrived he was informative and went right to work. Excellent job!

Juergen Henselmann


Response:

Juergen Henselmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2016

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

The Service Gentleman he explain what was wrong and how he was going to fix the problem and the price. I'm giving him Five Stars

Salvatore Rappa


Response:

Salvatore Rappa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/29/2015

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

great job Thank you

Ralph Starace


Response:

Ralph Starace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2015

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

Brian Birchler was a great technician. He took his time to make it right, was personable, and made sure all parts were in proper working order before he left.

Donna Ricker


Response:

Customer Name, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2015

Rockaway, NJ

Review:

I had the pleasure of meeting Chris yesterday when he responded to my call for service of my broken garage door. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and responsive to my questions. He explained everything clearly and concisely and made the repairs quickly and efficiently. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Precision to my family and friends. Your internet ad was by far the most informative and professional of all that I saw. Altogether, a great experience!

Celia Craig


Response:

Celia Craig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 350 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 167 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 42 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 364 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 163 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 106 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 78 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 118 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 54 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts