Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Cranford

Average Rating: 4.83


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2017

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Called in the morning and the repairman (Kevin) came only an hour or so later. He explained everything that needed to be fixed and the cost. He said that it would take him about 45 minutes to do and that he had everything he needed on his truck. He was very knowledgable, efficient and polite. Would recommend to anyone needing garage door repair!

Jaclyn Milano


Response:

Jaclyn Milano, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Great service! We called at 4pm on Saturday and Mr. Gualtieri was already with us at 6! He did a great job and was very kind. We definitely recommend Precision Garage Door. Thanks!!

Y. H.


Response:

Y. H, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

I called Precision this morning about a problem I was having with my garage door. To my surprise they told me they could have someone there this afternoon. The Technician, Luke, showed up when he had promise. He was polite, knowledgeable, neat and had the problem fix before I knew it. I was extremely satisfied with their response and service.

Steve Daubert


Response:

Steve Daubert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Chris was very professional. He explained to me what the issue was and provided me with various options.

John & debrah Cabrita


Response:

John & Debrah Cabrita, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Glenn was my service person. He gave me options and explained each one. He was efficient and courteous. I was very pleased with his work and I am happy to recommend your company.

Dee Petuck


Response:

Dee Petuck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Easy appointment to make, fast response (next day), very enthusiastic & knowledgeable technician. No problems at all.

John Delano


Response:

John Delano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Dave did an excellent job.

Maryann Nyitray


Response:

Maryann Nyitray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. The technician was very professional and punctual. All charges were disclosed from the first call and there were no surprises. I selected Precision Door based on the high rating on Angie's List and was not disappointing. Thanks for the service.

Andres Huerta


Response:

Andres Huerta, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Our remote control would not work and the agent (Lou) walked me through my choices. My wife and I came to the conclusion that it was probably time to have a new motor installed on the 15 year old system so we could hopefully eliminate as many future issues as possible. The work was performed quickly and to my satisfaction.

Mike Feeley


Response:

Mike Feeley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lou and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Repairs to garage door. Tech name Brian was extremely cordial and efficient. Sat with me at the table and explain 3 different packages that I could choose from. Showed me the parts he was going to install and told me what was wrong with the old parts. Had me come out to test the door when he was done. Very satisfying experience. Installed Cables, Iron pulley, and nylon rollers

Robert Laukaitis


Response:

Robert Laukaitis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2016

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Brian Birchler was great. He called ahead of time and arrived right on time. He tried to solve the problem without having to change anything and once we identified the problem he got it resolved quickly. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and I'd recommend him in the future.

David Pollock


Response:

David Pollock, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2015

Cranford, NJ

Review:

Very happy with the service! Lou was fast and worked with me on my budget. They originally said it would take two days for an appointment but we're able to work me in for the same day! Good experience!

James Anderson


Response:

James Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 28914 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 361 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 172 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 45 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 379 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 174 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 111 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 123 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 57 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts