Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Haledon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2017

Haledon, NJ

Review:

the technician was very personable, and did a great job in doing the work and explaining the operation of the remotes. thanks for all your help

Harold Delmastro


Response:

Harold Delmastro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2017

Haledon, NJ

Review:

I can't believe how professional this company is. I wish I could find other contractors with similar ethnics. Great job!

Nancy Niedzwiecki


Response:

Nancy Niedzwiecki, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2017

Haledon, NJ

Review:

Very satisfied with the work that was done.Your worker did a great job. Sorry I forgot his name but out standing. Will recommend your company to who ever needs service on their garage door. Thank you.

Louis Micieli


Response:

Louis Micieli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2016

Haledon, NJ

Review:

Glenn was very helpful and quickly installed new unit

Jeff Graf


Response:

Jeff Graf, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2016

Haledon, NJ

Review:

Vince DiGerolamo did a great job and is very friendly. I would recommend your service.

John Warren


Response:

John Warren, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/04/2016

Haledon, NJ

Review:

Glenn was my service professional for this call. I was originally going to have my garage door opener repaired, but after hearing the pros and cons from Glenn, I decided to get a new one. He explained everything he would do and let me know that my garage door mechanisms were in bad shape. Again, explained everything and allowed me to make an informed decision before proceeding. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. As before when I used Precision, it was a great experience!

Lorraine Nicolini


Response:

Lorraine Nicolini, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/23/2015

Haledon, NJ

Review:

Let me start of by saying you don't provide enough space in this area for the ACCOLADES I give you and your technician Kenny. He was OUTSTANDING! Extremely knowledgeable, very polite and left the garage FAR cleaner than when he started. We had an issue with one of the circuit boards on the closer and he was diligent and worked through the issue, even though this was his first time coming across this issue. I can't thank you and Kenny enough for the excellent installation and workmanship. I will recommend your company at any opportunity. Really appreciate the work, Kenny CLEARLY deserves a raise.

Christopher Maneri


Response:

Christopher Maneri , we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kenny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2015

Haledon, NJ

Review:

My rating for the entire experience with Precision is a 5- that includes scheduling the appointment as well. The service tech, John contacted me, as requested, 30 min. before coming. He was prompt, efficient, polite and able to take care of the problem related to programming my garage openers relatively quickly. I have used Precision in the past and will continue to use this company because of the great service provided.

Donna Caro


Response:

Donna Caro, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 350 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 167 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 42 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 364 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 163 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 106 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 78 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 118 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 54 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts