Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Hopatcong

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2017

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

I appreciate the work Glenn G performed on my garage door. The work was done quickly and successful. Thank you very much, He explained my all my options which allowed me to make an informed decision. I am really happy with the new hardware and the installation.

Mayre Benavente


Response:

Mayre Benavente, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Needed a garage door repair. I got same day service and George as my service tech. George was knowledgable and did an excellent job of explaining his repairs and the parts needed to do the repair. George was respectful and a pleasure to have around. He made the repairs in a timely, professional manor and cleaned up after himself. What more could you ask for! Thanks George the garage door works better than ever. 5 STARS

Todd Ruggieri


Response:

Todd Ruggieri, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2017

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Great job at a fair price.

Jefferey Pietrzak


Response:

Jefferey Pietrzak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2017

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

The tech did a great job. He cleaned up when he was done. The service could not have been better. Thanks.

George Jedlicka


Response:

George Jedlicka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Tim was on time and very professional. He was very knowledgeable about all of the replacement parts.

Jennie Mayfield


Response:

Jennie Mayfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2016

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Rob did a great job! They came out right away and fixed my garage door! Definitely would recommend them highly!

Liz Manee


Response:

Liz Manee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2016

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Great service. Sales man was professional, Dave Papa who installed our door was a pleasure to work with. Door looks great, couldn't be happier.

Becky McGroarty


Response:

Becky McGroarty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/08/2015

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Very pleased with my decision to go with Precision. Lou did a very expertise repair on my garage door. It works better now then when Sears initially put the doors in. Very pleased And would recommend Precision without hesitation. Excellent job thank you.

Dale Monroe


Response:

Dale Monroe, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2015

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

Jason was fantastic!

Jennifer Kimmell


Response:

Jennifer Kimmell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2015

Hopatcong, NJ

Review:

from my first call to Precision I was very impressed with the reception I received and how informative they were. All my questions were answered and they took a lot of time to explain things and provide information. Rick was my tech that came to the house and he explained everything in detail and was very helpful in providing his expertise in picking out the right door for our needs.

Patty Hill


Response:

Patty Hill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 390 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 187 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 53 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 416 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 187 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 119 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 88 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 136 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 64 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts