Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Boonton

Average Rating: 4.71


Garage Door Opener Install

07/17/2017

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Very professional

Mike Rubin


Response:

Mike Rubin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2017

Boonton, NJ

Review:

George was absolutely wonderful! ,He explained everything that needed to be done and worked efficiently to complete the job. I was impressed that for no extra charge he came out on Sunday to fix our garages. Thank you

Joan Luers


Response:

Joan Luers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2017

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Precision gets my highest rating. Always prompt, great, skilled service. Technician Chris did a great job.

Chris Deininger


Response:

Chris Deininger, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Not cheap, but service and support were professional and on-time.

Carl Roller


Response:

Carl Roller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2016

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Kevin, thanks for a great job well done. Excellent service. Many thanks.

Jim Edwards


Response:

Jim Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Boonton, NJ

Review:

The Technician gave me a quote to repair the garage door. I told him that Brittany in his office had approved to deduct the service charge of $69 which was being promoted on the company's television commercial. The technician seemed surprised about this and was reluctant about it saying that he was going to have to check it. He eventually deducted the charge from the estimate. A few minutes later he notified me that there were some cables that needed to be replaced that he did not see and that it was a safety issue and should be replaced. He said the charge was an additional charge which was approximately the amount of the service charge that was deducted. As the repair was already in progress with garage door parts laying on the floor, I felt that I had no choice but to go ahead with the additional cost. The technician seemed dishonest and unprofessional. I hope that I have no further trouble with the garage door.

Ida Visaggio


Response:

Ida - Thank you for your honest opinion of our recent service call to your home. Although we appreciate the feedback, we hate to hear that our employee has not followed training. We apologize that he was reluctant to honor the coupon and that he fully disclose all repairs upfront. We don't conduct business that way. We appreciate your business and your patience while we refund the cost of the cables.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2016

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Brian was polite and efficient! A pleasure to do work for us. 5 stars

Pat Kersen


Response:

Pat Kersen, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Glen did a great job!

John Topakas


Response:

John Topakas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2016

Boonton, NJ

Review:

great service from Bryan, the tech.

Joan Konkol


Response:

Joan Konkol, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

Boonton, NJ

Review:

I am pleased to report that the repair team quickly diagnosed the problem and completed the repair within one half an hour. The men were very polite, well mannered and pleasant to deal with. We certainly will use your service in the event a need arises. Frank Gilabert

Frank Gilabert


Response:

Frank Gilabert, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2015

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Rob arrived early and he was done while I was on a Skype call. Very efficiently he resolved our request and made secured the garage doors for us. Great work Precision.

Gisela Lopez


Response:

Gisela Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/29/2015

Boonton, NJ

Review:

My doors look amazing and the servicemen were very professional and courteous. Thank you!

Sandra Rogers


Response:

Sandra Rogers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2015

Boonton, NJ

Review:

Top notch service from beginning to end

Ute Parks


Response:

Glad you are pleased with our company!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2015

Boonton, NJ

Review:

5 Star! Thanks so much for the great service. Your technician (Rick) was great. He showed up promptly and completed the work quickly. He replaced the spring in our garage door. Thanks

Louis Bellucci


Response:

Louis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 26852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 341 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 162 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 41 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 353 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 155 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 102 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 74 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 115 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 51 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts