Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Tenafly

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

Jackson was very efficient and came early, which was helpful. I did asked him why only one spring was replaced and he said that it was in balance. My concern is that when the other spring which is several years old breaks, it will be another service charge. Both springs should have been replaced!

Ed Barsuk


Response:

Ed Barsuk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2017

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

The installer, Mark was terrific. He very efficiently took care of our problem, and in fact we replaced both garage door openers. He was very professional, knew what he was doing and did it all very neatly wand successfully. Very pleased with results.

Dr. Mark Docktor


Response:

Dr. Mark Docktor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2016

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

George was terrific! I would definitely give him a 5 star. He was prompt, efficient, and explained everything thoroughly. And fixed the garage door opener on the spot! Why can't all service people be so wonderful! Thank you George.

Barbara Cohan


Response:

Barbara Cohan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

Mr. Vincent DiGerolamo did a great job on my garage door, wasn't working well, now the door is very smooth to open & close. Thank you!!!!

Ken Song


Response:

Ken Song, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vincent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2016

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

Very quick service; work done expertly by a very friendly technician. I shall surely use Precision again if I need your excellent firm.

Thomas Dieterich


Response:

Thomas Dieterich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2016

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

Amazing!! Great communication, guys arrived on time, were knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. Would give more than FIVE STARS if I could :)

Jackie Varona


Response:

Jackie Varona, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

I found out about Precision by way of an internet search. They had good reviews, so I gave them a call. Very pleased that I did. The technician was professional and courteous. He called when he was on his way, to give me an estimated time of arrival. Service was done in a timely manner (broken spring/s were replaced). Would call Precision again for my garage door needs!

Elizabeth J.


Response:

Elizabeth J., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2015

Tenafly, NJ

Review:

Prompt service. Clear instructions. Kept me informed about arrival time. Five Star.

Michael Michels


Response:

Michael Michels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts