Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Montclair

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Montclair, NJ

Review:

chris arrived on time, clearly explained my options, repaired and replaced all of the parts and was done in less than an hour. Thank you good job.

Colin Campbell


Response:

Colin Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Montclair, NJ

Review:

Reviews on Yelp and client comments were very positive compared to other companies so we decided to call them. George was very professional, explained everything clearly, answered all my questions, and did great work repairing our door. Would definitely use them again!

Kathy Bond


Response:

Kathy Bond, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2017

Montclair, NJ

Review:

Great Service from appointment to install. Installer arrived on time, performed a detailed assessment and reviewed the estimate with me. I was fully prepared to have the work completed at a later date but he had it all done in less than 2 hours.

Michael N


Response:

Michael N, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Montclair, NJ

Review:

I am very pleased with the work done by the Precision tech. He was very professional, efficient and friendly. My repair work was done in less than an hour, and evothe tech said he was going to do was done well. I recommend this company and Kevin in particular.

Denise Rodgers


Response:

Denise Rodgers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Montclair, NJ

Review:

Precision Door Service installed a garage door for us 10 years ago. I wanted to have the door serviced. This was done promptly and efficiently. The representative was more than professional and courteous. He serviced the door to our satisfaction. We were very pleased with the service offered.

Bill Paige


Response:

Bill Paige, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2016

Montclair, NJ

Review:

***** technician Ricky was competent and courteous. Very satisfied.

Steve Cohen


Response:

Steve Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ricky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2016

Montclair, NJ

Review:

Our technician Lou was fabulous! Called throughout the day to update us on his status, arrived exactly on time, was open and honest about what we needed to do. Completed the installation of a new door opener quickly and efficiently. Advised us as to proper maintenance and ongoing repairs in the future, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. We have used other companies in the past, but will only be using Precision moving forward. Every step of the process was painless. I trust Precision and happily recommend them.

Devon Corneal


Response:

Devon Corneal, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2016

Montclair, NJ

Review:

Techs were all friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. No pressure applied after they examined our problem, just made the recommendation.

Ron Reich


Response:

Ron Reich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/25/2016

Montclair, NJ

Review:

We have been VERY HAPPY with the service from this company. Your technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Lastly, your products are awesome. Everything works! That's refreshing. Keep doing what you are doing. Thanks.

Will Young


Response:

Will Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/04/2015

Montclair, NJ

Review:

Very professional - explained the situation, provided options and performed work quickly. Will use again.

Allison F.


Response:

Allison F., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2015

Montclair, NJ

Review:

On one of the hottest summer days of the year, our tech, Lou R,. was not only efficient and pleasant, but he was also extremely patient with me as he explained the service and listened to my concerns. (In fact, he would not leave until he was certain I was satisfied with his work.) Honestly, these three qualities are what every homeowner hopes for in repairmen/women. Thank you, Precision and Lou R.!

Ted Scott


Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25846 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 334 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 100 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 72 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...