Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 42 Reviews in:

Morristown

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2018

Morristown, NJ

Review:

I am very satisfied with this service. George called ahead, and was actually a bit early. I hoped that since the garage door opener was functioning it might only need adjustment and bracket replacement. George explained the situation well and entertained all my questions. This facilitated making a decision. I decided to replace the opener, which George did surprisingly quickly. He cleaned up and demonstrated the new equipment.

Ted Kramer


Response:

Ted Kramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/16/2018

Morristown, NJ

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and straight forward about the problem of our old "Dead" garage door opener and the new product he professionally installed. He was prompt and neat. Great guy and great work.

Fran Loewensteiner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

George was very thorough. He provided all options from repairing the existing opener to two options to purchase a new opener. Very professional.

Audrey Dempsey


Response:

Audrey Dempsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Jackson was a pleasure to have as our repair tech. He called in advance and arrived right on time. He explained the repair process and was very clear on what needed to be done. He was very professional and personable as well. The door works great and I’m very satisfied with the entire experience.

David Shapiro


Response:

David Shapiro, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/14/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Thank you for the estimate Chris your tech. was very helpful & courteous and answered all my questions.looking forward to using your services.

Michael Ryan


Response:

Michael Ryan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Luke was on time, very professional and courteous, explained everything, did the work efficiently and rapidly. I am quite pleased with the refurbishing of my garage doors and will be making annual service and inspection appointments. Many thanks.

Robert Katz


Response:

Robert Katz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

We had our garage door fixed by Precision and highly recommend their service. The Tech was very knowledgeable and professional! Will use them again in the future!

Andrea Patel


Response:

Andrea Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

I had a 5 star service experience for a complete maintenance and tune up of a 23 years old garage door. New springs, rollers, cables. What a difference it makes !!!

Cesar G.


Response:

Cesar G, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Excellent service and high quality work from Glen

Helena Watson


Response:

Helena Watson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Chris K. came to our home and replaced the garage door rollers. He was pleasant and did very good work. This is my first experience with Precision and I will use them again next year for maintenance. Thanks for the great job!

Eileen D.


Response:

Eileen D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

This company was reliable and prompt. The work was well done. The technician was polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Teresa Badalamenti


Response:

Teresa Badalamenti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

We were very pleased with the representative who came to discuss and install, he was not pushy, he was very informative, polite, and did a great job (so far, as everything is new and we have not yet had any issues). Thank you.

Jan Rizzo


Response:

Jan Rizzo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

GREAT service on tine and extremely professional. Used high quality parts. Great craftsmanship seldom seen today,

Harvey Cohen


Response:

Harvey Cohen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

very nicely done. Thanks Paul

Paul Vedova


Response:

Paul Vedova, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Technician was very thorough and after inspection explained the scope of work and reviewed all the work that was done once completed. I am extremely pleased with his customer focus!

John Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

I am super impressed with your company AND with the technician George Miranda! George went through all my options, had all the materials in the truck, and I now have a garage door that works! Plus, the work was done on Sunday! I will not hesitate to recommend your company AND George.

Jane Macneil


Response:

Jane Macneil, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

The employees who came out were very friendly and pleasant. They explained everything in good detail.

Tatiana Gilbert


Response:

Tatiana Gilbert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Thank you for very prompt and fast service.

Roberta Duty


Response:

Roberta Duty, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

terrific service. flexible to schedule. knowledgeable, efficient, really surpassed expectations.

Mark La Penta


Response:

Mark La Penta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Spring broke in the morning, tech there in the afternoon, needed a stronger than normal spring so back first thing the following morning to fix. Can't get better service than that. Glenn was very professional and pleasant deal with. I strongly recommend and will use again as needed.

John Murray


Response:

John Murray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Eric was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and timely in performing the door installation. He completed the job as described and informed me of how I would be charged - a pleasure to meet and speak with him.

Frank Hock


Response:

Frank Hock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Very good service and professional.

Philip Houser


Response:

Philip Houser, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Very good service

Lyle Leeson


Response:

Lyle Leeson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Great work and very thorough!

Kathy Hillelson


Response:

Kathy H, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Precision is a wonderful business. Our service technicians Glenn and Mark were punctual, friendly and extremely professional. They had expertise knowledge of garage door opener systems. They quickly diagnosed my problem gave me options to choose from and how much they would cost, so there were no surprises. They said they needed one hour to complete the install and they over delivered by getting it done in 50 minutes. Fast, friendly, and professional = First Class service. Will certainly use again. Thank you!

Vic Petriella


Response:

Vic Petriella, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Very happy with my job. The men were knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and did a great job.

Carol Wyatt


Response:

Carol Wyatt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Excellent Service, on time, thorough and complete. Lou and his associate did a great job.

Stephen Sottile


Response:

Stephen Sottile, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

Our technician was very nice and explained everything to us. Our door and motor are close to 30 years old, but he had no problem working with it to get it going.

Mr. and Mrs. B. Satisfied Customers


Response:

Mr. and Mrs. B., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

5 stars

Karol Lynch


Response:

Karol Lynch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Morristown, NJ

Review:

My garage door was stuck open with cables spun around the rod. It was an unpleasant mess. I called Precision yesterday. Loius from Precision was at my house today and fixed everything. He did such a great job explaining my options and now everything works perfectly. I want to make some architectural changes and switch out the garage doors eventually for something more swanky. I will call Precision when I do this.

Sarah Piszel


Response:

Sarah Piszel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Louis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34329 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 424 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 202 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 58 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 455 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 200 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 126 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 94 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 148 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 69 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts