Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Teaneck

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

Charles was timely in arriving to repair the springs. He presented the alternatives and suggested the best solution. I agreed and he performed the work cleanly, expeditiously and all with a pleasantness that is always nice to see. Additionally, the good work was complimented with good manners. Thank you

Gary Simmons


Response:

Gary Simmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

Charles was cheery, on time, helpful and efficient. He replaced Everything except the door & the rails. Our door, once again, closed flush with the floor. And easily too. Very easy to recommend Charles and Precision. If we ever want to change our door ...

David S.


Response:

David S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

I selected Precision from the internet. I found your site professional and informative. I received a call from Kevin S that he was on his way. After an inspection, he explained, in great detail, the many options available to me. I chose one that fit my needs, and the repair was done promptly. Kevin showed me the rollers that were replaced and I was able to see the need for the repair. Kevin S. is a wonderful representative for Precision.

Marilyn Heiner


Response:

Marilyn Heiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

Your Technician (Charles) was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you for your reliable repair service.

Dr. Jack Goldstein


Response:

Dr. Jack Goldstein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

My technician arrived on time and explained everything clearly. He was also very polite

Andrea Neil


Response:

Andrea Neil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

Awesome guys....great customer service skills and had the garage door repaired in no time.......completely satisfied customer

Jacquelyn Styles


Response:

Jacquelyn Styles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

Rick was very professional and thorough. He explained everything and presented several options. He made sure that the job was completed to my satisfaction.

Rosa Cunha


Response:

Rosa Cunha, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

Chris K was very informative, thorough, and personable when explaining what was wrong with my garage door- it had the wrong kind of tracks. He came on a Sunday and did not charge extra and he even called to ask if I wanted him to come earlier than the original time since he was in the area. He was patient and explained my options and the prices, and when I made my selection he reviewed my order for a new garage door with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Very happy with his customer service.

Sharon G


Response:

Sharon G., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2016

Teaneck, NJ

Review:

5 Stars. Great communication and punctuality on the appt. Great service. Made some spring adjustments so just a service call.

Bernard Levine


Response:

Bernard Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 25784 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 333 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 151 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 40 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 337 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 151 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 99 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 71 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 109 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 47 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...