Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

West Orange

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Our technician was very professional and helpful. He diagnosed the problem and gave us a few options to remedy it. He fixed the problem. I would definitely recommend Precision to others.

Neil


Response:

Neil, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

The Precision Door Team is awesome! The appointment scheduling and repair all done in one Saturday morning. Rob Z. was professional and courteous - excellent.

Princess Palmer


Response:

Princess Palmer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Service performed:Garage door repair Experience: excellent service provided. Special a Thanks to George, technician, explained everything in detail! Highly recommend him :) five stars to him

Shilpi Goel


Response:

Shilpi Goel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Well done. Prompt service. Expert work. I was in good hands the whole time, especially when the old door springs were tough to get off the corroded axle. I will definitely use you again.

James Horton


Response:

James Horton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Precision provided a great experience. I needed a repair and they made a technician available in short order at my convenience. George the technician was great. He was early to the appointment, knew his craft, and explained the repair options well. He did the work on the spot with parts on hand.

Lloyd Kass


Response:

Lloyd Kass, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Your service person was efficient in keeping me informed as to time of his arrival. He explained what was to be done as to price and time required. Very pleasant and performed all work in minimal time with a pleasant attitude Much appreciated

Bruce Stern


Response:

Bruce Stern, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

5 stars technician knowledgeable and professional.

Jill Tekel


Response:

Jill Tekel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

TERRIFIC SERVICE ... lOU ID A GREAT JOB , VERY PROFESSIONAL ...VERY NICE YOUNG MAN , REPRESENTED YOPUR COMPANY VERY WELL TOP NOTCH

Joe Serino


Response:

Joe Serino, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Louis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

I can not say enough good things about Precision Door. Everyone, from the initial phone call that I made to schedule an appointment for an estimate, to the technician who came out to evaluate the job, thru the installers were polite, professional and skilled. They provided the type of service that most contractors today do not give. My garage door needed to be replaced as did the antiquated electric opener. Now, I have a beautiful new door, smaller remotes and an outside pad that I did not have before. Could not be happier! Thank you Precision, especially Theresa (office), Kevin S (did estimate), Richard K and Jack H (installers).

Jacqueline Murphy


Response:

Jacqueline Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/03/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Courteous and competent servicemen! Job well done.

Eugene Grimball


Response:

Eugene Grimball, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Rob Z was on time, respectful, and professional. We needed a new motor and he was careful with the installation. Thank you.

Aaron Twersky


Response:

Aaron Twersky, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2017

West Orange, NJ

Review:

I had everything replaced except for the actual door of my garage. I was very happy with the products and service that Precision supplied. I would gladly recommend them to fix your garage as well.

Kevin Harrison


Response:

Kevin Harrison, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Precision Garage Door should set the standard for how all companies should perform. Their techs are always polite and concerned about their customers. They clearly go the extra mile to do the job correctly. I would highly recommend them. I especially want to single out our tech Robert for being a wonderful representative of the company. His attitude is exactly what I would like to see from anybody who comes to our house to help us with repairs.

Gary Rosenblatt


Response:

Gary Rosenblatt, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Robert.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Service person was punctual, courteous and very helpful.

Nancy Issiacson


Response:

Nancy Issiacson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Guy's did a fantastic job. Thank for your service.

Pamela Patterson


Response:

Pamela Patterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Very professional, conscientious and knowledgeable. He was able to resolve some unexpected problems, was friendly, and very helpful. You should give him a raise.

Al Romero


Response:

Al Romero, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/05/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

The nice man who installed our doors did a great job. Thank you.

Joel & shoshana Tenneberg


Response:

Joel & Shoshana Tenneberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/04/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Ricky was an excellent technician. He was prompt, courteous and explained everything clearly. He did a great job of quickly getting our garage door up and running again.

Cheryl Wickham


Response:

Cheryl Wickham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricky and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Excellent job! He is so nice friendly person... I am happy with them.

Jimi Libman


Response:

Jimi Libman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

I really appreciate your ability to accommodate & to coordinate my work schedule to the technicians arrival at my home. I would gladly call you again for future needs. Also, the repairs were performed professionally & timely. thank you

Peter Guarino


Response:

Peter Guarino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Tim Rainey was excellent; prompt service, explained everything clearly, made very valid recommendations .

Marina Galea


Response:

Marina Galea, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/02/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Great service

Richard Rose


Response:

Richard Rose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2016

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Technician was prompt, courteous, and a pleasure to work with.

Pacifico Sampang


Response:

Pacifico Sampang, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

The technician was clear in his recommendations, very polite and knew what he described VERY clearly was very efficient.

Terry Polaner


Response:

Terry Polaner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Brian B, came to my home to repair my garage door. He was the most knowledgeable and professional technician that I have ever experienced. He repaired my door quickly and professionally and resolved any other issue that I had. Great job Brian.

Carol Lemon


Response:

Carol Lemon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Peter did a great job! Gave me all my options! I decided to replace the one broken spring but not the other. Peter was courteous and efficient! I was very pleased

Carol Brundage


Response:

Carole Brundage, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Peter

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Lou, your technician, did an excellent job by installing a new backup battery and performing maintenance on my garage door. He was quick, efficient, explained exactly what was needed and answered my questions. I would give him 5 stars.

Robert Stein


Response:

Robert Stein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Service people are knowledgable, professional, and just good people. 5 star rating in my book

Mike Tyas


Response:

Mike Tyas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Very Professional and very efficient!

Len Schuman


Response:

Len Schuman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2015

West Orange, NJ

Review:

Excellent courteous service

Linda Hirschberg


Response:

Linda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 376 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 177 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 48 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 396 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 177 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 113 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 80 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 126 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 60 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts